Redmi Note 10 series

ZhuTou!

I forget how i solve liao, last time i think i kena once before
Got try restart phone and update apps?

Also try app>manage app>3 dots>default app>opening link>whatsapp and choose ask everytime

And app>manage app
Search for google
Turn on auto start and no restriction for batt saver for google framework and google play service

xtractor

toyBQ8A.jpeg

major update lai liao..updating now

finally they fix the miui optimization
now can turn off under developer option and installed the latest MicroG and Vanced manager

nx8fRNf.jpg

Hqw4wPv.jpg

kottty

now can turn off under developer option and installed the latest MicroG and Vanced manager
nx8fRNf.jpg

Hqw4wPv.jpg
nx8fRNf.jpg

Hqw4wPv.jpg

all the time can le.. .u just need keep press the Reset to default value few time it will come out..previous updated it went hiding .i did mention here.got 1 bro help teach me.

bomberman

wow the redmi note 10 series,
so fast China start launch the new Redmi note 10 pro 5G
comments? looks like change to IPS screen, 64MP main camera

Just Me

Just wanna check with you guys is the haptic feedback very weak at max settings on the note 10 pro?

SBC

Go to developer option
Go find window/transition/animator scale
Change to none or 0.5
The phone will be alot faster
Need to do this for non pro model?
Any other fine tuning required?

ZhuTou!

Need to do this for non pro model?
Any other fine tuning required?
Do or not is optional
This setting remove/reduce the animation
So when u open app or switch app, it will be faster

Every push notification apps have to set auto start and no restriction for batt saver
This is for every xiaomi phone
Other than these, nothing much for global rom unless u see some abnormal issue appeared

RaptureM3

Considering between the Mi 11 Lite 5G ($548?), Mi 10T Pro 5G ($668), and Redmi Note 10 Pro 5G ($369?) - Any recommendations please or thoughts please?

xtractor

Considering between the Mi 11 Lite 5G ($548?), Mi 10T Pro 5G ($668), and Redmi Note 10 Pro 5G ($369?) - Any recommendations please or thoughts please?
there is no 5G for pro version
only got 5G for non pro version
u are interested with 5G phone if im not wrong
but are u using 5g sim card?if no why need the phone with 5G?

Mi 11 lite is 5G Amoled and 90hz refresh rate
but price is $548

Mi 10T Pro 5G is
IPS LCD with $600++ price tag it got 144hz refresh rate

Redmi Note 10 Pro the only phone u compare not 5G
Amoled and 120hz refresh rate
price $369 is cheaper than the 2 on top

Redmi note 10 5G non pro version
IPS LCD and 90hz refresh rate
Price $280

ZhuTou!

Lol thats why i blur
Quote him in mi 11 thread
Where is n10pro 5g :s13:

Btw i also dun understand why ppl buy 5g phone now

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.