Redmi Note 10 series

Teo Ming Ern

What flash sale at the global store? Even if there was... i dun think they can match the price by the Qoo10 seller...
Cos dude 123 said he bought from Shopee due to the price mah so I thought there was a flash sale LoR...

Teo Ming Ern

Received liao with double sealed mi stickers.
Check against xiaomi website n is legit global version. Have to compliment their packaging, bubble wrap many layers, and provide a big box even though only 1 phone inside.
Nice! I still waiting... Qoo10 says it's in Singapore already... maybe will get it in the next 2 days lar... just have to wait patiently...

caterham7

Check against xiaomi website n is legit global version. Have to compliment their packaging, bubble wrap many layers, and provide a big box even though only 1 phone inside.
can camera shutter sound be muted? is it dual-sim?

8-lane

Ya many happy customers for this phone listing.... saw several of them reviewing that the packaging was very secure...

Teo Ming Ern

Yea either mon or Tues deliver cos tmr no delivery.
Actually got my phone last night... heh... set up already today... looks really good. I chope Glacier Blue... the UI is fast, smooth and fluid... updated OTA to Android 12, MIUI 13 immediately... I think having 6 GB RAM is important for that smooth fluid feel to the UI...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.