Redmi Note 11 series

8-lane

sian... bought around 246... lol

yours is snapdragon 7xxg 6g128storage?

no la parent complain current hp so buy.

Ya is 6/128gb... processor i'm not sure but i think should be the same but mine no local warranty... where u buy urs?

Ur mum complain abt the Redmi note 11 that u got for her some time ago isit?

pigpigoink

no lol. another hp of hers. dont ask me why there are multiple hp :LOL:

buy at shopee on 25th. compare 3 platforms at shoppee cheapest so ...

took the risk to buy korea set. the rest too ex. liao(very little seller selling too).

Johnringo

no lol. another hp of hers. dont ask me why there are multiple hp :LOL:

buy at shopee on 25th. compare 3 platforms at shoppee cheapest so ...

took the risk to buy korea set. the rest too ex. liao(very little seller selling too).
I just gave to my mom as Xmas present

Initial reaction from her;

oh the screen is so bright and nice
Oh it’s quite big yeah
Hmm…heavier than my current phone

my reaction -.-

but overall I think good phone for parents and also I don’t know if it’s the Korean version but I can uninstall all the crap bloatware that came pre installed. I couldn’t with my old Xiaomi phones.

cheapest is qoo10 but u need to wait for 20% voucher and stack the $10 voucher from shop and for the first time ever I manage to get the cashback of $12 from DBS so my deal is damn good. 😊

pigpigoink

I just gave to my mom as Xmas present

Initial reaction from her;

oh the screen is so bright and nice
Oh it’s quite big yeah
Hmm…heavier than my current phone

my reaction -.-

but overall I think good phone for parents and also I don’t know if it’s the Korean version but I can uninstall all the crap bloatware that came pre installed. I couldn’t with my old Xiaomi phones.

cheapest is qoo10 but u need to wait for 20% voucher and stack the $10 voucher from shop and for the first time ever I manage to get the cashback of $12 from DBS so my deal is damn good. 😊

ya lor, moi ish scared next year the price will up, so just got it. but guess its still cheaper than normal moi guess lol...

ya this phone ish really good ba for the price after studying a bit. 192g, ya heavier :LOL:

Krabs.

ya lor, moi ish scared next year the price will up, so just got it. but guess its still cheaper than normal moi guess lol...

ya this phone ish really good ba for the price after studying a bit. 192g, ya heavier :LOL:
can u cancel the $246 order on shopee now ?

i help u get something better at $270+ range... must be quick within these few hours though .... , cannot drag until next next day

i'll write a private message to u now ....

pigpigoink

can u cancel the $246 order on shopee now ? i help u get something better at $270+ range... must be quick within these few hours though .... , cannot drag until next next day
thanks man, but it's ok since already pay liao.

:giggle: :giggle: :giggle:

funky05

can u cancel the $246 order on shopee now ?

i help u get something better at $270+ range... must be quick within these few hours though .... , cannot drag until next next day

i'll write a private message to u now ....
What phone for $270 range? 😊

Krabs.

if anybody still want to order the redmi note 10 pro 6/128 from korea for $212 , can pm me

only can generate 1 coupon per day

tank63

if anybody still want to order the redmi note 10 pro 6/128 from korea for $212 , can pm me

only can generate 1 coupon per day

Not able to pm due to post count. Able to pm me if this is still available? Thank you.

8-lane

Just a headsup for those who may be interested to get Redmi Note 11... Xiaomi official global store on both Shopee and Lazada are gonna have a sale on 2.2... the phone will go for just $209 with a free Xiaomi backpack (before applying coupons)...

Krabs.

don't buy 4gb ram as your main phone , 4gb redmi note @ $200+ budget was like 2018 , 5years ago

tian_yibang

Just a headsup for those who may be interested to get Redmi Note 11... Xiaomi official global store on both Shopee and Lazada are gonna have a sale on 2.2... the phone will go for just $209 with a free Xiaomi backpack (before applying coupons)...

don't buy 4gb ram as your main phone , 4gb redmi note @ $200+ budget was like 2018 , 5years ago

@Krabs. Then in your opinion

whats the best price to bai for this fone ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.