Redmi Note 7

ccmheoa

Lol, well if you just want to game and your budget is limited , the Poco is probably better but.... At 6.21inch I think I rather game on my mate 20x with it's huge 7.12 inch display.

Yes bro I agree with you on pro vs pocco but I was flamed by pocco gamer boys that why buy pro when there is pocco.

Seems to me a lot kids just turn a blind eye on features they don’t want or not impt to them and invalidate any advantage of the competing product rather than do a fair comparison

Finally with your comments from a user of both I finally 沉冤得雪

davidwong

But the worst this is those ppl don’t admit they are gamers and only interested in gaming performance and to them all other features not impt except performance.

Designs, looks, quality, UI, camera all not impt only the 845 is impt. Only game and launching time impt no matter how much I explain it’s impt too as you use your phone more than you game. But I got flamed multiple times for those.

So in the end I can only console myself either they are kids, ah Beng, or indoor nerdy gamers

Lol, well if you just want to game and your budget is limited , the Poco is probably better but.... At 6.21inch I think I rather game on my mate 20x with it's huge 7.12 inch display.

tvfxqaktf

YES. I just want an inexpensive phone with a decent camera and working GPS.

But the worst this is those ppl don’t admit they are gamers and only interested in gaming performance and to them all other features not impt except performance.

Designs, looks, quality, UI, camera all not impt only the 845 is impt. Only game and launching time impt no matter how much I explain it’s impt too as you use your phone more than you game. But I got flamed multiple times for those.

So in the end I can only console myself either they are kids, ah Beng, or indoor nerdy gamers

happyko

Here we really always kena the short end of things, Xiaomi most series for one, den some honor phones dun have 5G WiFi and Samsung premium phones we get the inferior exynos chip variants, heck even recent local Samsung A50 we got the 4/64 instead of the 6/128GB ver.

SG also never officially bring in the popular Google Nexus or One Plus phones right?

matrix05

global rom?
ah neh set?

Sent from Xiaomi MI MIX 2S using GAGT

Good question. Does RMN7 Pro has Global Rom in HK?

Anyway, check out aliexpress which has a ton of RMN7/Pro (Global ROM/all sort of RAM/ROM combo) sellers, 1 yr warranty. Maybe those parallel importers are buying thru them.

davidwong

More interest will be can China set pro be flashed to India rom

Good question. Does RMN7 Pro has Global Rom in HK?

Anyway, check out aliexpress which has a ton of RMN7/Pro (Global ROM/all sort of RAM/ROM combo) sellers, 1 yr warranty. Maybe those parallel importers are buying thru them.

ccmheoa

Relax..beauty is in the eye of the beholder, oppo , vivo phones their specs dont make sense too, yet people still buy!

Some more pics of what i saw

1e0WygN.jpg

u34Ez77.jpg

matrix05

not too sure of the real benefits just flash for fun only. actually on china rom, I quite like the xiaomi "siri".

What is 'wrong' with the China ROM?
Also do you face issues with GPS and Whatapps notifications?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.