Redmi Note 9

articland05

have been using note9pro for around 2wks and I found for apps using the fingerprint reader it frequently prompt that the prints are changed so need to enter password instead...

it is very strange since I've not add or remove any fingerprints since setup. not sure why but is quite irritating

Sent from Motorola Dynatac 8000X using GAGT

Broadwalk

have been using note9pro for around 2wks and I found for apps using the fingerprint reader it frequently prompt that the prints are changed so need to enter password instead...

it is very strange since I've not add or remove any fingerprints since setup. not sure why but is quite irritating

Try cleaning the contact of fingerprint. :o

articland05

Try cleaning the contact of fingerprint. :o
no leh...like DBS digibank app I setup to login using fingerprints alrdy but when i launch the app and tap Login the prompt to tell me my prints have changed and need to use password instead pops up....i didnt even have a chance to put my finger on the scanner yet

Broadwalk

no leh...like DBS digibank app I setup to login using fingerprints alrdy but when i launch the app and tap Login the prompt to tell me my prints have changed and need to use password instead pops up....i didnt even have a chance to put my finger on the scanner yet

I never have this problem so far. :o Do you want to restart the phone or restored to factory setting again? :o

Devilsire

Most probably your settings messed up. Try remove fingerprints for both app and phone 1st. Then register phone fingerprint, before switching on fingerprint for apps. App will then prompt verify your fingerprint access

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 9 PRO using GAGT

silentears

how is the lcd screen, mono speaker and the UI(Bloatware)?

still using nexus 6p, amoled + dual front speakers. but nowadays amoled phones price keep increasing sia

so other then the NFC and camera is it worth to get the PRO or the non pro version?

kottty

still using nexus 6p, amoled + dual front speakers. but nowadays amoled phones price keep increasing sia

so other then the NFC and camera is it worth to get the PRO or the non pro version?
if u wan amoled can consider redmi 10x 5g .ard same price

Sent from Xiaomi Redmi 10X 5G using GAGT

articland05

i manually disable the bloatware via Android sdk cmd. u can googled those that can safely disabled

ZhuTou!

tks! But too bad don't have dark grey liao.

$30 is from earlier post. I just checked is $20 only.
:(
Go electronic zone take 20 voucher
Then stack with xiaomi 10 voucher

Posted from PCWX using Redmi 10X Pro

articland05

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.