human_shieldz

I suspect it’s the apps or some apps
I encountered the same thing wif my N9P
When I just got it, wah! 5-6 days charge once only no problem
But as I install more & more apps, the standby time got shorter
Nao I every 2-3 days need to charge liao

You guys don't use your phone much one ah? 2-3 days is considered good, 5-6 days is like only message abit and maybe check social media few times a day only.

Broadwalk

I every day watch xxx movies 2 hours-3hours, surf HWZ and message taxi group chats, the battery will last 2-3 days. :o If just normal messaging standby can last 6-7 days. :o

wongminmin

I suspect it’s the apps or some apps
I encountered the same thing wif my N9P
When I just got it, wah! 5-6 days charge once only no problem
But as I install more & more apps, the standby time got shorter
Nao I every 2-3 days need to charge liao

dunnoe leh ...only got 5 apps.....

99% time my phone is on standby mode, but the screen still can consume 25%~48%

i suspect is bug......

Anyone's Note 9S randomly waking up after you turn off the screen? Didn't seem to do it before.

human_shieldz

I every day watch xxx movies 2 hours-3hours, surf HWZ and message taxi group chats, the battery will last 2-3 days. :o If just normal messaging standby can last 6-7 days. :o

Mine even right out of the box first week always 2-3 days with around 10-11hrs SOT and about 20-22hrs standby time lolol.

rboyboy

anyone went to replace LCD for screen crack before? how much? service centre really is chop carrot de :s22::s22::s22:

i1magic

Saw a Redmi Note 9 Pro 6/128GB selling $313. Less $30 coupon is $283.

It say shipped from Hong Kong but got 1 year local warranty. What does this mean?

Broadwalk

Mine even right out of the box first week always 2-3 days with around 10-11hrs SOT and about 20-22hrs standby time lolol.

My redmi note 9 pro only install "required" apps for my taxi chats and business, as well as my xxx entertainment. :o Else I refrain and dun install anything else because it is android after all. :o Not as robust as IOS. :o

addict951

It say shipped from Hong Kong but got 1 year local warranty. What does this mean?
Hokay, I see it riao
Same shop as the Poco X3 shop
Eh, want to buy faster click hor
The voucher is only valid today iirc

i1magic

Hokay, I see it riao
Same shop as the Poco X3 shop
Eh, want to buy faster click hor
The voucher is only valid today iirc

Yes. But I am still ok with the Redmi Note 8 Pro 6/128GB. Think I will just hold on to this phone for now.

wongminmin

no point.... be it note 8 pro or note 9 pro or poco x3......cant feel the diff...

have to verify with the service centre. i doubt can claim the warranty locally....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.