Redmi Note 9

Broadwalk

Did you stack promo voucher and shoppee coins? Thanks

Yes I stacked them. :o

This morning flash deal the phone is 319. :o

I stacked the shopee coins 10sgd with xiaomi official store 10 sgd and shopee voucher 20sgd, total 40 dollars off. :o

319-40 = 279sgd. :o

I earn a petty 50 shopee coin from this transaction. :o

kazuki666

bhyJsQql.jpg

3Fu7Javl.jpg

Pardon the noob qns. I see gsmarena say both are same actually, RMN9P is for India market. But I see xiaomi Singapore store selling both, but RMN9S is much cheaper. What are their difference ah actually???

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Broadwalk

bhyJsQql.jpg

3Fu7Javl.jpg

Pardon the noob qns. I see gsmarena say both are same actually, RMN9P is for India market. But I see xiaomi Singapore store selling both, but RMN9S is much cheaper. What are their difference ah actually???

Redmi note 9 Pro is 33W fast charge, NFC enabled and better camera at 64MP. :o

kazuki666

Redmi note 9 Pro is 33W fast charge, NFC enabled and better camera at 64MP. :o
Only these three key difference? Hmm then RMN9S quite worth lor.

Jialat I really too fickle minded what I should get to replace my F1 64gb :p

puteh83

I just bought Poco X3 NFC 6/128GB at $279nett from shopee flash deal.
:o

$319-$10 shopee coins - $10 xiaomi store -$20 Shopee voucher = $279.
:o

Power. I got 128gb also. Not sure if it's cheap but I bought when I was half sober🤣🤣🤣

Posted from PCWX using POCOPHONE F1

Broadwalk

Power. I got 128gb also. Not sure if it's cheap but I bought when I was half sober🤣🤣🤣

Posted from PCWX using POCOPHONE F1

I've redmi note 9 pro. :o I bought poco for my mother. :o The flash deals probably last till end of the day on and off. :o Those who wants to make use of the combination I used can do so. :o The difference maybe 10 dollar if you all do not have 10 dollar shopee coin to expend. :o

Sausage

I have a brand new redmi note 9 64gb on the latest ora and it is incredibly laggy,laggier than my old redmi 7. The lag is when I load web pages(when I click on the blank URL bar there is a 3 second lag before what I type aPpears), there is lag switching task windows, etc. It's new and I only installed a few basic apps. Is the mediatek chip really so weak?

Sent from Xiaomi M2003J15SC using GAGT

Teo Ming Ern

I have a brand new redmi note 9 64gb on the latest ora and it is incredibly laggy,laggier than my old redmi 7. The lag is when I load web pages(when I click on the blank URL bar there is a 3 second lag before what I type aPpears), there is lag switching task windows, etc. It's new and I only installed a few basic apps. Is the mediatek chip really so weak?

Should not be leh... all the current chips now should give smooth user interface... maybe there's a bug... see got software update or not?

revhappy

My redmi 10x(which is same as redmi note 9) is not laggy. But it is china rom. I installed google keyboard. I sometimes have trouble typing. Especially the space bar, even though I click, it is like it doesn't appear, then need to click again. May be there is some sensitivity setting?

addict951

Sausage, cannot be one
Your N9 should be faster than my N8P.N8P also has mediatek chip. I installed 10 apps. it is still fast for me. Logically speaking, your N9 should be faster than my N8P.
I suggest you format/reset the phone and try again

Sausage

is there any way to find out what is taking up all the cpu time? i have a feeling it is an app because typing on the keyboard once it is enabled is fast, it is just after switching to a window, the time taken before you gain control is very long

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.