guy ger wont b enough
ger ger dun need to ask...cfm not enough
Great logicguy guy should b enough
guy ger wont b enough
guy guy should b enough
guy ger wont b enough
Depends on where u gg... wat u wanna do and wat u wanna buy ba... if u like those korkor go hiking de then I think since not shopping trip no need buy a lot de... if go sightseeing/shopping then buy more luggage weight ba... like me go fren ask for chuncuihe I buy 20kg for 3d2n trip liao...
what is chuncuihe
the tea that sinkies like (which i dont know why)...
oh that one
this kind of drinks cannot drink too much
bubble tea is one unhealthy drink of taiwan
haha.. i heard even locals dont drink the chun cui he that much.. wonder why sg like to drink it..
I tried one and never drink again. Too sweet for me.
I prefer the other brands that you can find there.. much better.. less sweet and more fragrant.
which one? i go buy 1 bottle try hah
but i was reading another thread, say they dont allow check in of liquid etc? cannot even check in?