Regarding baggage

mordox

Hi guys, can I check ah, if just 2 person going . Is shared 20kg baggage sufficient ? Or 20 20 each?

fireworks79

guy guy should b enough
guy ger wont b enough
ger ger dun need to ask...cfm not enough

Laneige

guy guy should b enough
guy ger wont b enough
ger ger dun need to ask...cfm not enough

dont say lo
recent case is ger send things over ask guy take over. send until i think a lot of things, no need to put others things in the luggage liao.

chemcutie

Depends on where u gg... wat u wanna do and wat u wanna buy ba... if u like those korkor go hiking de then I think since not shopping trip no need buy a lot de... if go sightseeing/shopping then buy more luggage weight ba... like me go fren ask for chuncuihe I buy 20kg for 3d2n trip liao...

Laneige

Depends on where u gg... wat u wanna do and wat u wanna buy ba... if u like those korkor go hiking de then I think since not shopping trip no need buy a lot de... if go sightseeing/shopping then buy more luggage weight ba... like me go fren ask for chuncuihe I buy 20kg for 3d2n trip liao...

what is chuncuihe

Laneige

the tea that sinkies like (which i dont know why)...

oh that one
this kind of drinks cannot drink too much
bubble tea is one unhealthy drink of taiwan
out of topic - now watching tw news. the cab driver , drug n korean tourists molest case
must be careful of drinks offered by strangers. not only those yakult packaging but card box kind of paper drinks can also inject things into the pack. rob $ enough liao.

Laneige

I prefer the other brands that you can find there.. much better.. less sweet and more fragrant.

which one? i go buy 1 bottle try hah
but i was reading another thread, say they dont allow check in of liquid etc? cannot even check in?

shadlightsg

which one? i go buy 1 bottle try hah
but i was reading another thread, say they dont allow check in of liquid etc? cannot even check in?

i think there are many brands there? not sure. the last time i tried.. i quite likes charlie wang.. :D

check in of liquid? must check the customs site..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.