Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

KeaneLJC

Any recommendation for PDI in Punggol? For auto, PDL to be applied after FTT this friday, Ubi.

Whatsapp me @ 91739159!

Juliatanned

Hi all, anyone able to recommend a Auto PDI at BBDC?

Hoping to get a reliable and good instructor that is patient etc. Also able to book few lessons in advance.

Thank you! You can PM me the PDI's number!

I'm looking for a good PDI who teaches auto near BBDC or clementi area as well! Do PM me if there's any recommendations, thank you! :)

tomago

anyone can recm auto PDI that teach at UBI and can pick up at Bedok Reservoir (Kaki bukit)? Please pm me. thank you so much.

eva_na

Hi, can anybody recommend me a good PDI at Tampines?

Please pm me their numbers, much appreciated.

Thanks.

Brainless Dumbass

Fk, guys dun go for Mr toh at bbdc area(bukit gombak)

His teaching machiam no teach, knn eat ur time and act blur. Dumb fug.

Mr toh is helping mr ong teaching...

liteScribble

I recommend PDI Mr Lee at SSDC. I engage Mr thru a recommendation here.

Mr Lee, 9 8 1 eight 2295

He teaches manual transmission, doesn't sleep, play with his phone or waste your lesson time. Reasonable rates.

Teaches in chinese. (English is my first language, but encountered no issue.)

I passed on my 1st attempt if it makes your choice any easier. Feel free to PM me if you have questions.

picaleo

Contact

Does anyone know Mr. Lim Soon Sim contact no.? Looking for a reliable Class 3A PDI from CDC. Thanks.

deathman91

Fk, guys dun go for Mr toh at bbdc area(bukit gombak)

His teaching machiam no teach, knn eat ur time and act blur. Dumb fug.

Mr toh is helping mr ong teaching...

Mr ong teck kiat? What do you mean by helping? Take his student as mr ong has no more circuit slot?

picaleo

Wants to get Class 3A in 2 months time. Nearest DC is CDC. Any recommended real PDI who do not stretch the timeline? What is the rate like? Thanks in advance.

azahazariel

Hi, any recommendations for PDI teaching auto(3A) for BBDC? Called Mr Tan Kim Seong but he got tight schedule :(
Any other good recommendations pls pm me?

YUKA969

Friends here :) any recommendations for pdi in the bbdc area teaching auto? I tried Mr Tan Kim Seong but his schedule is booked full till Oct OMG.....

If any kind soul has Mr Lim Soon Sim's number please PM to me tyty...;);)

cheryl_xie

Mr ong teck kiat? What do you mean by helping? Take his student as mr ong has no more circuit slot?

mr. Ong is not a good PDI, during class he keep chat with students and eat your time, if you make mistake he shout at you,since he is worrying his own car only.

deathman91

mr. Ong is not a good PDI, during class he keep chat with students and eat your time, if you make mistake he shout at you,since he is worrying his own car only.

Agree that he doesn't put across his message politely when learners makes mistakes, minor ones included!

Chat to eat your time? How does it 'eat' your time? Unless he ask you to stop driving. The only thing is sometimes he need to take a pee about 3mins in a nearby coffee shop and usually ends lesson about 5mins earlier. Still acceptable for me la...

Since I am with him already, just bare with his bad sides lor... don't want to pay another $50 enrollment fees

havetheveryfun

hello, to some extend I agree with your. did you pass ur exam?

No i havent.. but as the classic saying goes nobody is perfect.. all instructors got their pros and cons.. as long as the pros more than the cons n u can accept the cons then ok...

cheryl_xie

I just want to share some points about my two PDIs. Why two PDIs? Because the first PDI is really greedy, she wants to make more money from me. That's why I quickly changed a new PDI.

Let me discuss my first PDI first. She is Mdm Goh, her phone number is 91052830. She is teaching in the area of BBDC. She asked for S$60 for registration. I asked why she asked $60, but the others ask only $50. She said she always charged $60. From the small flip card she gave, I saw she crossed the $50 and wrote $60 by hand.

Actually, I know the basic skills of driving. I know I am a fast learners. But she alwasy told me I was not good enough to drive. Actually her teaching is really confused. Sometimes she told me do this first, then next day she said do that first. I have learned total 13 lessons, then I asked her to register for the practical test, she said my skill is not good enough to register. Because at that moment, she has not enough students to learn with her, she asked me to learn 3 lessons every week. She still doesn't want me to register the practical test. So I quit from her. Otherwise, I waste more time and more moeny on her, but get to nowhere. Her face is really very thick, she only looks at money, not quality of teaching.

The 2nd PDI is much better than the first PDI. I found his phone number in this forum. But the only problem for him is that during the learning, he will control not only the brake, but also the clutch from his seat. When I switch the gears, he will control the clutch releasing speed. So I won't have the feeling how to control the clutch with his car. But the other aspects, he is good. He knows what to pay attention during the test. He asked me to register immediately after the first lesson.

Good luck every learner. If you find the PDI is too bad, it is better that you change another one immediately. Don't waste time and money.

can you share your second PDI contact number please? I am looking for a good PDI who can teach manual. thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.