Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

decentkid

Personal experience about PDI driving instructor Mr Tan ( 96520373 ) at bbdc:

1. Ends lesson 15mins eariler, when I paid 2 full hours @ $32/hour, 15mins = $8
2. Arrived 15mins late and no sense of apologetic
3. Uses vulgarities

Yes, I've terminated my lessons with him. I've also witnessed his unsightly act of littering (unwinding the window and throw it off the road) after he finish his bubble tea which he drinks during lesson.

KoChi

any pdi to recommend in the west bbdc ? can fetch at jurong west. manual thank u

whatme

Whatme. Is your driving instructor good? Would you recommend him?

I would say my instructor is a unique instructor who teaches in reverse psychology type. He will rather say things negatively to purposely stimulate you do better. His teaching technique were quite recognized and obvious to those strict tester. Those tester who like to fail other student such as the name of "Seet", most of Mr Chow's student pass under Seet's test, perhaps 8/10 pass, i went WOW! when Mr Chow told me!

If you want to learn from him, you must take up the challenge! :s13:

I afraid you might not take it... His some sort of fierce and strict teacher when lesson start, after lesson, always we can joke and share things out.. :s13:

Oh btw.. no fetch service ah... must meet him at ubi one..

ZhuTou!

anybody can introooo?

nobody reply u then browse the thread backwards lor
there are a few bbdc PDI contacts

i duno about fetch but dun be lazy leh
jurong go bbdc how far nia
lazy until like that
dun take license better

whatme

nobody reply u then browse the thread backwards lor
there are a few bbdc PDI contacts

i duno about fetch but dun be lazy leh
jurong go bbdc how far nia
lazy until like that
dun take license better

I'm just rather amazed by people why dont want to search the thread backward at least 10 pages to look for any good PDI..

Yet worser, posting of good PDI is fine for here.. since the thread title explain all but worse still are those asking them who have any PDI to recommend to PM them..

Jialart leh~~:(

ZhuTou!

I'm just rather amazed by people why dont want to search the thread backward at least 10 pages to look for any good PDI..

Yet worser, posting of good PDI is fine for here.. since the thread title explain all but worse still are those asking them who have any PDI to recommend to PM them..

Jialart leh~~:(

lazy people ma
they even wan fetch/send service
they lazy until like that so u think they will search the thread meh?

TMD i seriously see these people no up
seen too many people asking for fetch/send services here

whatme

lazy people ma
they even wan fetch/send service
they lazy until like that so u think they will search the thread meh?

TMD i seriously see these people no up
seen too many people asking for fetch/send services here

I do just agree that they should browse the thread around before posting.

U can see most of the post in here are just " any recommendation of PDI for XXXX (Place they stay)? need fetch/send service":s13:

Why? because all the recommendation tio covered by those people who ask and ask. lol

Deathpunkster

Hello guys , any recommendations for private instructor in the east, im staying at pasir ris. I don need fetch and drop service , but it will be nice if the instructor provides fetch and drop service. PM me pls and help is appreciated .
Thanks alots guys .

ZhuTou!

I do just agree that they should browse the thread around before posting.

U can see most of the post in here are just " any recommendation of PDI for XXXX (Place they stay)? need fetch/send service":s13:

Why? because all the recommendation tio covered by those people who ask and ask. lol

ya lor
all the reco being washed behind liao :s13:

ZhuTou!

Hello guys , any recommendations for private instructor in the east, im staying at pasir ris. I don need fetch and drop service , but it will be nice if the instructor provides fetch and drop service. PM me pls and help is appreciated .
Thanks alots guys .

pasir ris maybe can take up at ubi?
i think should be nearest liao

whatme

how fierce?

Can't really describe as he taught my brother for manual lesson, but he decided to take auto instead.. but he told me his fierce..

Even i learn from Mr Chow, he also said Teo very fierce, but very experience in teaching. He can be nice and fierce when teaching.. i think more into the strict type of category..

schubaltz

Can't really describe as he taught my brother for manual lesson, but he decided to take auto instead.. but he told me his fierce..

Even i learn from Mr Chow, he also said Teo very fierce, but very experience in teaching. He can be nice and fierce when teaching.. i think more into the strict type of category..

at least gt air con siaaa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.