Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

rusticrubble

PRIVATE DRIVING INTRUCTOR NEEDED :)

Hello, does anyone know of a private instructor that will provide pick up services at Toa Payoh?

Thank you so much, I'm pretty desperate to get my Licensee before university starts! Which is on the 4th of October!

smile_daphne

Haha. Good for you. His earliest slot is from 9am. I taking TP on 13 Sep. Average about 15 lesson then he will ask you to take TP. Depend on how many lesson you take 1 week. If one week one lesson,take 3 or 4 month. If one week take 3 or 4 times,2 month can clear TP. This is what he tell me.

15 lessons?! He told me 25 lessons. :O Very big diff leh! Im up to my 5th lesson, still cruising on the road. He says next lesson then teach parking. Maybe i'm too slow? :S

whatme

I think up to everyone ability..

Perhaps sometimes others who have drive before in their NS time or drive in oversea country. They could learn faster than those like me, who nv drive before. lol~

spaaal.

coz talented? :s31:
nah joking :s13:

25 lessons is average ma
maybe last time i ride bike so on the road im not scare lor
i even book my TP before i take my first lesson :D

but 6 lessons really damn kuazhang sia haha idk how you do it.

JustAnotherTroll

Wa I called Mr. Siew but he only available next Saturday earliest. So sad, cause I'm having leave till next Tuesday!

Qoooooooo

15 lessons?! He told me 25 lessons. :O Very big diff leh! Im up to my 5th lesson, still cruising on the road. He says next lesson then teach parking. Maybe i'm too slow? :S

Different people take different time. Are you the one who booked for next sat 1200 - 1330?

Snobid

Mine cost 39 per 1.5 hr. But it's a new car. Not Lao pok car.

There's one of my fren say the rate so exp. Then I say. Go ahead. U will end up getting a old smelly car with a grandpa coughing inside.
Whatme. Is your driving instructor good? Would you recommend him?

Snobid

I have a good instructor to recommend at east area. Normally pickup at tampines area, but maybe able to negotiate pickup at other areas. PM me for details.
Yo spock. You got good private driving instructor in the east to recommend?

decentkid

Personal experience about PDI driving instructor Mr Tan ( 96520373 ) at bbdc:

1. Ends lesson 15mins eariler, when I paid 2 full hours @ $32/hour, 15mins = $8
2. Arrived 15mins late and no sense of apologetic
3. Uses vulgarities

crazydeadman

hey guys, any recommendations for private instructor in the east, im staying @ simei. best if the instructor provides fetch and drop service. pm me pls thanks alot, help is appreciated :):):)

cstrikecz

Personal experience about PDI driving instructor Mr Tan ( 96520373 ) at bbdc:

1. Ends lesson 15mins eariler, when I paid 2 full hours @ $32/hour, 15mins = $8
2. Arrived 15mins late and no sense of apologetic
3. Uses vulgarities
If he continues to do this, I suggest you change instructor.

a5un4k

Hi guys i am look for a pdi for my gf for ubi. She stays in hougang area please pm if you have any pdi contact thanks :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.