Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

ZhuTou!

Ya like what zuldevil said
If u can uncomfortable, u can change anytime
But i can tell u one thing, it is very hard to find a pdi to teach without scolding
Imagine u teach whole day, encounter so many diff student issue, more or less the temper will burst out
Even for my ex-pdi who is quite patient, he will scold me also till i feel like punching him
But i adjust myself and listen carefully when he is teaching me
Anything unsure, ask till u understand

ZhuTou!

Aiya uncles hard to control temper la
If one person really cannot stand scolding, he/she should go school
Dun waste time looking for other pdi
U pay peanuts get peanuts
Theres no such thing as cheap and good

If he can't separate the issues between other students, then he shouldn't be teaching, or at the very least, he should take a longer break between lessons to cool down.

I wouldn't blame the student.

lousydk

yea lor school instructors all very nice
everything customer service come first, if still not happy just kpkb to office then you won't see him throughout the rest of your learning journey liao :s13:
but of course all this comes with a price, you won't even be doing right and U turns even until your 5th lesson

ZhuTou!

yea lor school instructors all very nice
everything customer service come first, if still not happy just kpkb to office then you won't see him throughout the rest of your learning journey liao :s13:
but of course all this comes with a price, you won't even be doing right and U turns even until your 5th lesson

ya of coz they need to be nice to student
its their rice bowl lei
shoot a few complains they gg liao :s13:

lousydk

ya of coz they need to be nice to student
its their rice bowl lei
shoot a few complains they gg liao :s13:

private instructor is their own boss, so they can do anything they like :s13:

anyway not worth to save on that $50 registration fee for other instructors if your current instructor is bad

Amemiya

Manual PDI at SSDC

First of all, Happy Chinese New year!

I am currently looking for a PDI for manual at SSDC - any recommendation?

PS: As I am working in Jurong, is it better to look for PDI that is teaching near Jurong?

ZhuTou!

First of all, Happy Chinese New year!

I am currently looking for a PDI for manual at SSDC - any recommendation?

PS: As I am working in Jurong, is it better to look for PDI that is teaching near Jurong?

I think look for one near school better coz the test route is over there

zuldevil

It's hard to find, but they are there lor. That was why when I found my final instructor, I happily intro-ed him around here. But now got a few bad reviews about him already, so I stopped intro-ing.

Hope those of you who are searching manage to find a good one. :)

meridian

hi anyone noe of a pdi Mr wong, teaching ard woodlands area?
thanks

yes red color nissan sunny manual.

is he good?

He is very naggy and has bad tempered. He always ends lesson 15 minutes earlier. I changed to another instructor after having 4 lessons with him.

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

DO NOT learn from this Wong guy using red nissan sunny manual, teaching for ssdc
super impatient, bad tempered, raised his voice for every single thing, cannot explain or teach properly. very bad attitude.
doesnt want to list out a rough lesson plan, for every lesson jus drive on the road only. doesnt wan to tell u whats next.
pls black list this guy. hp number 98521951

boontiong

Do any1 know of the PDI who uses Honda Fit and Mazda to teach
or any class3a driving instructor around Ubi area for refersher course.

ZhuTou!

Do any1 know of the PDI who uses Honda Fit and Mazda to teach
or any class3a driving instructor around Ubi area for refersher course.

never see Fit before but mazda have
anyway look for good PDI instead of choosing cars

bojihoon

Hello people!

I'm looking for a private drving instructor situated around the telok blangah area. Harbourfront, bukit merah central or anything in between is good.

Any recommendations?

ZhuTou!

Hello people!

I'm looking for a private drving instructor situated around the telok blangah area. Harbourfront, bukit merah central or anything in between is good.

Any recommendations?

Learn at those road near school better coz the test route is there
Either bbdc or ssdc

clover v(^-^)

looking for pte instructors in east for auto refresher course. Any recommendation? btw what are the current rates like? lost touch coz it's been a while since i passed my licence.

TIA :)

lauyongyi

Does anybody have the contact of Tan Kee Tong Denny? His number's not on the website, but his passing rate's one of the highest.

Thanks a lot!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.