like that simple lor
just go to the road side directly opposite admiralty station, just take the overhead bridge over
got a lot uncles slack there when waiting for students
maybe can just straightaway ask them
i try before leh.. i prefer to just call and settle immediately.
my previous instructor MR william.
He was my previous instructor. When driving, he will like going to sleep, then say "turn right"... doze off... "turn left" etc.
I go on the car, wipe the car.. wipe wipe wipe wipe. so clean already still wipe.
SO i need a good one. Gonna be serious learning before i enlist!

hi i need a new PDI for SSDC (manual) as i just failed my driving test cuz alot of stupid mistake where my prv instructor nv point out to me.
nope. learn from a guy call robert chee.
like that simple lor
just go to the road side directly opposite admiralty station, just take the overhead bridge over
got a lot uncles slack there when waiting for students
maybe can just straightaway ask them
Hi, can anybody recommend me a private instructor in BBDC for manual car?
Have to mostly take weekend lessons only, cause I'm still serving NS.
I have a military license if that matters.
Thanks a lot

Sorry just checking if there is any driving school which have package of sure pass? Meaning to say if u fail, they will continue to give u lesson till u finally pass? If have, please recommend can? I need to know how much the package cost as well. Thanks in advance...
The package only exist in the past from what my older cousins told mei dun understand
no matter which pdi u pick...
if u fail, juz book more lesson from him then
it is the same rite?

The package only exist in the past from what my older cousins told me
Means to say that you pay a fixed price, say 1.2k
Then they will teach until you pass the test if not they will give you revision if you fail at no extra charges
As for how many lessons is included before the test, I think it is set by the instructor themselves
But nowadays with the strict test and high failure rate, it is no longer profitable Liao because if your student fail 3 times you still have to coach until he/she passes
So it's like a buffet, pay one price eat until full![]()