Modd-36
Why are you learning both? If you have a Class 3 license, you can drive an automatic. :/
One for me and one for my partner
I'll take note of your PDI though.
Why are you learning both? If you have a Class 3 license, you can drive an automatic. :/

Strongly recommend Mr Tan Kim Seong 81946933.
He is very focused in teaching with no radio disruption during lesson. Very patient and wont anyhow scold. He will point out mistakes and explain very carefully. i have tried 2 other instructors peter and mr teo before. i had very bad experience with them and failed twice. After reading through reviews in this forum, i found mr tan contact (after reading through many pages) i have passed my TP today! he is located at bukit batok, teaching auto driving
dun ever take from school.
expensive and quality of service is poor.
I say more than 50% are useless jiak liao bee school instructors kena poisoned and trying to squeeze to get more lessons for comfort delgro.
another classic sinkie pwn sinkie example.
some even never follow lessons schedule and try to take you for a ride.
dun ever be nice to these beasts, question them when in doubt.
for example, kena one kerb side module stopping ask you go outside drive. never even teach you any kerb side stopping.
then come back put remark mp speed control, practice his **! _|_
3rd or 4th lesson, 2nd time on road, do wide turning kbkb. give you the ** bin like you owe him one billion. continue to kbkb throughout the whole lesson.
kan ni nah, if I ever see him again, and get kb one more time, I ask him drive back centre himself. $73 i can throw but i'll make sure he kena big.
he really think comfort delgro his father company.
some cheapo one see you book two lessons in a row, split item a) b) c) d) into two lessons, another lesson do totally unrelated stuff which you already obtained pass mark. end up use two lesson to clear one module.
you think $73 one lesson cheap ah? KAN! _|_
one lao beng 50 act young, i say he look like 30+, he yaya papaya until forget his father name and who is paying for him to teach. keep boasting all his yrs driving never kena demerit point before, ask me whether I know what is one team? continue boasting and bs whole lesson blah blah blah.
another lesson clear and cover all types of U-turns twice, not perfect but no major mistake. end up still cannot one lesson clear the module.
next lessons do the turn which I already did previously. waste my time!
knn cant believe he still shameless enough to ask me to review his performance!
end up 24 lessons stretch till 30+ lesson. KAN!
scare no job? go drive taxi la **, play what punk?
your money hard to earn, you think mine easy?
going to complaint those ****ing idiots, paying them $50/hr to chut these kind of stunt.

Hello!
I'm taking class3A at BBDC and I'm looking for an auto private instructor may I know if there is any good instructor to intro who is not naggy?
I learnt driving before but because the instructor is too naggy and noisy hence I stopped and would like to continue again
I chance upon this instructor mr tan Kim seong and may I know if anyone took any lessons with him and if he's good before I text him to set appointment?
Many thanks in advance!![]()
Hi, can I know what is his lesson car for 3a?
I looking for compact car like jazz, spark, picanto type.
Many Thanks
He is driving Auto honda car. shld be jazz
Hello!
I'm taking class3A at BBDC and I'm looking for an auto private instructor may I know if there is any good instructor to intro who is not naggy?
I learnt driving before but because the instructor is too naggy and noisy hence I stopped and would like to continue again
I chance upon this instructor mr tan Kim seong and may I know if anyone took any lessons with him and if he's good before I text him to set appointment?
Many thanks in advance!![]()
dun ever take from school.
expensive and quality of service is poor.
I say more than 50% are useless jiak liao bee school instructors kena poisoned and trying to squeeze to get more lessons for comfort delgro.
another classic sinkie pwn sinkie example.
some even never follow lessons schedule and try to take you for a ride.
dun ever be nice to these beasts, question them when in doubt.
for example, kena one kerb side module stopping ask you go outside drive. never even teach you any kerb side stopping.
then come back put remark mp speed control, practice his **! _|_
3rd or 4th lesson, 2nd time on road, do wide turning kbkb. give you the ** bin like you owe him one billion. continue to kbkb throughout the whole lesson.
kan ni nah, if I ever see him again, and get kb one more time, I ask him drive back centre himself. $73 i can throw but i'll make sure he kena big.
he really think comfort delgro his father company.
some cheapo one see you book two lessons in a row, split item a) b) c) d) into two lessons, another lesson do totally unrelated stuff which you already obtained pass mark. end up use two lesson to clear one module.
you think $73 one lesson cheap ah? KAN! _|_
one lao beng 50 act young, i say he look like 30+, he yaya papaya until forget his father name and who is paying for him to teach. keep boasting all his yrs driving never kena demerit point before, ask me whether I know what is one team? continue boasting and bs whole lesson blah blah blah.
another lesson clear and cover all types of U-turns twice, not perfect but no major mistake. end up still cannot one lesson clear the module.
next lessons do the turn which I already did previously. waste my time!
knn cant believe he still shameless enough to ask me to review his performance!
end up 24 lessons stretch till 30+ lesson. KAN!
scare no job? go drive taxi la **, play what punk?
your money hard to earn, you think mine easy?
going to complaint those ****ing idiots, paying them $50/hr to chut these kind of stunt.

His handphone number is 97120290 if anyone is interested