RES COURSE

mokc92

Looking for RES study mate

I"m looking for study mate to study together to prepare for the RES exam. Anyone staying near Tiong Bahru who is keen to study together? PM me if you're interested to study together. Thanks :)

trickster

I"m looking for study mate to study together to prepare for the RES exam. Anyone staying near Tiong Bahru who is keen to study together? PM me if you're interested to study together. Thanks :)

If there is such a buddy system in Toa Payoh do let me know.
Too Cheam to catch the ball.

MOBIO.sg

hi, am i able to apply for the CEA license if i am waiting to be approved for debt repayment scheme to pay off my credit card debt? thanks

katana71

hi, am i able to apply for the CEA license if i am waiting to be approved for debt repayment scheme to pay off my credit card debt? thanks

Hmm.... you need to have at least 4 O'Levels, no criminal records and not declared a bankrupt.:s12:

katana71

hi bro. i am not a bankrupt but is under debt repayment scheme.

Hi Bro, maybe you want to email CEA to check? Idk about debt repayment cases... think should be ok. Same as property agent creed... never ask, no need admit. Caveat emptor :s13: :s22:

MOBIO.sg

can dun declare bo? hahaha. will they check? or only check if you are bankrupt?

Hi Bro, maybe you want to email CEA to check? Idk about debt repayment cases... think should be ok. Same as property agent creed... never ask, no need admit. Caveat emptor :s13: :s22:

As long as not bankrupt can le, those debts consolidation plan one is still ok for now..

Taxiboy

Just saw latest news on RELC website, results will only be out by first week of Jan'21. That means we cant register for Feb'21 exam yet lor..such a waste

Ya I thought they will release results before the next registration.

Ganity_Era

Does anyone has issues when signing in to RELC website to register for exam? i got internal error

kennycai

I got internal error,then account got locked...been calling relc for 2hrs le,still no response...

Anyone have such a prob?

EnVy88

Yup, my account got locked as well... called 6734 4398 cannot get thru at all

kennycai

Yea man,i called 6734 1292 from 9am till now oso cant,got thru once bt no one picked up the phone...wrote an email oso no response

EnVy88

How how,any one managed to get thru?

Been calling them for quite sometime le
Dear RES examination candidates,

Due to technical issues encountered by candidates trying to register for the February 2021 RES examination on SEAMEO RELC’s website, CEA has decided to suspend the registration for the examination at 3:30pm today.

CEA and SEAMEO RELC are currently looking into the issues. Registration will resume on 6 Jan 2021, 9am.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.