Reserve Residences

Nanonited

Given RR resounding response thus far, this is increasingly a D15 supply issue (idiosyncratic) rather than market tipping off (systemic)... They can raise for all they care :ROFLMAO:
Raise for you good right? Haha.. maybe cant buy reserve the buyers all flood D15

ktyandkyc

Somemore their first floor start at level 6 or thereabouts, good enough no need to go high floors. I just worry they throw 1 unit at $23xx only then it end up as game of luck
But if 24xx, would it be reasonable for u?

As I was commuting to RR, pass by Pinehill or smth by UOL, seems quite near, this should be exciting..

ktyandkyc

Raise for you good right? Haha.. maybe cant buy reserve the buyers all flood D15
%####
actually D 15 now cards already laid out.

I still unsure about the break even cost calculations of GD

If it was like one source similar to TG, GD developer can price in a way to make TG future buyers regret not buying GD instead.

If it’s break even is similar to TC, then GD can uplorry Liao..lh want to sell similar to reasonably priced fh when the reasonably priced fh already perform worst (25%) out of the recent launches of TC, TG and Blo.

let’s see GD is a surprise package or uplorry package..

###%
Lol raise in D15 case I feel is just a 'fake' action you see.... How to be happy if oversupply..

Only happy is those prospective eyeing GD...

sellipad2

But if 24xx, would it be reasonable for u?

As I was commuting to RR, pass by Pinehill or smth by UOL, seems quite near, this should be exciting..
Yea 24xx is still not bad, but won't go beyond that. uol pine hill is a good one too, most of UOL projects always end up with good profit for early buyers, like principal garden, tre ver, clavon etc

ThinkCarefully

Anyone confirm that RR earliest disbursement of loan will be 2025 after paying up 20% down payment?

####

my advise is don’t play this timing the disbursement game.
I know of people caught with pants down and the agent said is only indicative, you should have funds prepared beforehand…

####

ThinkCarefully

ppl was laughing at linq buyers on the first day of launch.

i keep quiet only coz no money to buy lol

###

you old timer should know.
Some brothers were shouting daylight scam and robbery…

agents at that time already knew and were selling the nearby integrated transport hub nearby…

They are fast to sell on positive news like the hsr. Then cancel they tell you too bad lor not within they or control

#####

Des Plaines

####

my advise is don’t play this timing the disbursement game.
I know of people caught with pants down and the agent said the too I melons is only indicative, you should
My fund is limited so we thought this 2025 and 6 years TOP can give us some time.

ktyandkyc

####

that is on hindsight.

at that time one bro ( now banned ) was shouting too expensive etc…too much hype during launch… think was sold out during launch weekend…

that is the power of fh (boutique or not)

####
Can't be Carrot bro rite? :ROFLMAO:
###

you old timer should know.
Some brothers were shouting daylight scam and robbery…

agents at that time already knew and were selling the nearby integrated transport hub nearby…

They are fast to sell on positive news like the hsr. Then cancel they tell you too bad lor not within they or control

#####

ThinkCarefully

Can't be Carrot bro rite? :ROFLMAO:

####
You look like someone with some time.
Go to LINQ thread… quite interesting the discussion on hindsight…

I also tot entry price for LINQ higher than my acceptable level and so can only watch buyers snap up like bro rxgn…

###

ktyandkyc

####
You look like someone with some time.
Go to LINQ thread… quite interesting the discussion on hindsight…

I also tot entry price for LINQ higher than my acceptable level and so can only watch buyers snap up like bro rxgn…

###
Yes actually I was gg to edit my response cos I started reading before seeing your reply.. yes it's like really a good case study.. it has alot of discussion given a small project... last few pages ppl were thinking in 2021 that RR will launch at 17xx :s12: and thought linq will jialat..

Somehow this linq reminds me of D15 now

ThinkCarefully

Yes actually I was gg to edit my response cos I started reading before seeing your reply.. yes it's like really a good case study.. it has alot of discussion given a small project... last few pages ppl were thinking in 2021 that RR will launch at 17xx :s12: and thought linq will jialat..

####

just note that 2019 to 22 was rocket to moon period

can id those rocket group in some threads
Today, this group just ‘disappeared’

###

Nanonited

Why D15? As in might have another RR launch in D15 at 3k psf to push up prices?

Lurkingaround

If thats the case how the rest of the payment timeline?
I only heard concrete structure (stage after foundation) takes about 12months from foundation stage, estimate around end 2025 to early 2026. Don’t think they’ve came up with a very detailed payment timeline yet

Lurkingaround

If thats the case how the rest of the payment timeline?
Sry edited my earlier message, it’s still just indicative timeline provided from developer. So that Q1 2025 is just an estimate. Probably best not to take it too firmly when planning your finances around it like what Thinkcarefully said

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.