Reserve Residences

ThinkCarefully

Bought last year liao... no chance🤣 but ok la no regrets cos I like the location of the project I bought.. minus the surrounding vibes...

#%##

If yours is pica at Low 2xxx psf... think it is still good

imagine someone paid 23xx to live on the farm...

which is better, city-zens please decide...

of course, farmers will think differently

#####

Ocolocorch

####

no lah,

unless you are the one paying 27xx to 29xx for Livliv@mb

Or

24xx to 25xx for Lentor ulu

Then we show you 🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️

#####
No la.. i bought 214x psf for a 3 bed flexi. Less than 2.4mil quantum. Location is very good. But not a place many people can accept. I was struggling... but in the end i decided to close one eye on the psychological barrier of mine and strictly think of the location 🤣

Ocolocorch

There is a reason I dint wanna share the project name. Haha. Location in terms of accessibility to town is perfect. But the surrounding vibes may not be for everyone. I find it hard to accept initially too. Purely for ownstay. So I am not bothered if in the end make money or not as likely i m not selling unless I really cannot accept the vibes after staying there
Seems good purchase!! 21xx near town!

ktyandkyc

There is a reason I dint wanna share the project name. Haha. Location in terms of accessibility to town is perfect. But the surrounding vibes may not be for everyone. I find it hard to accept initially too.
Lol I think by saying that most will know what isit already.. it's way nearer to town than RR, think your number must be good also..

drkcynic

So is the RR prices confirmed to be at 22xx-24xx psf?

Good prices. Could have some ramifications for the prices going forth.

ktyandkyc

So is the RR prices confirmed to be at 22xx-24xx psf?

Good prices. Could have some ramifications for the prices going forth.
For compact 3 bedder and 1044 yes mainly 23xx.. yes sure got ramifications .. 2 bedder 1 bath mainly 24xx pool facing, 23xx road facing

As of 1pm

IMG_6501.jpeg

IMG_6502.jpeg

Ocolocorch

Lol I think by saying that most will know what isit already.. it's way nearer to town than RR, think your number must be good also..
I got 1123 ballot number😂😂 my original plan is 3 bedder but sold out by noon. Then wanna whack 3+1 low or mid floor all snapped up till reach our ballot number left not much choices so in the end go for high floor😂

ThinkCarefully

#%##

If yours is pica at Low 2xxx psf... think it is still good

imagine someone paid 23xx to live on the farm...

which is better, city-zens please decide...

of course, farmers will think differently

#####

##
Nope. In RCR v near to town. Lentor location is not really for me

#####

wow, my crystal ball so zhun

bro, we must meet for coffee leh, I can read your mind...haha

#######

Nanonited

I got 1123 ballot number😂😂 my original plan is 3 bedder but sold out by noon. Then wanna whack 3+1 low or mid floor all snapped up till reach our ballot number left not much choices so in the end go for high floor😂
Congrats!! Huat to the moon also lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.