Reserve Residences

ThinkCarefully

Haha I wish I was Eric and early to the property game. Still a youngster and honestly I think the juice from the property market has been squeezed out for most. You mean to tell me that d15 condos can sell for 3k+ psf in the next 3 years (which is the minimum to beat a fixed 5% year on year return)? Then sell for 3.5k psf after 10 years?

If only I was born decades ago then can enter the market where condos are 500 psf.

But compared to current market, if you can get at 2.2k psf for a new launch, this is no brainer.

####

Not referring to particular projects, but d15 fh should be getting near 2900 psf in 3-4 years… just my crystal ball

99 lh maybe 26xx psf thereabout..

That’s why someone who paid 27xx for 99 y lh liv@ mb experienced trauma and could not sleep…
Why not Think Carefully before buying?

####

ThinkCarefully

The pre-sales yesterday already sold 18.85% with vvip leh, today public balloting with 1440 cheques, crossing 25% is not hard maybe now already crossed lol

###

that’s why..we are on the same page.

unless FEO play punk and increase prices 7 times in one day…🤣

I was referring to one brothers question in post#692

####

Nanonited

####

Not referring to particular projects, but d15 fh should be getting near 2900 psf in 3-4 years… just my crystal ball

99 lh maybe 26xx psf thereabout..

That’s why someone who paid 27xx for 99 y lh liv@ mb experienced trauma and could not sleep…
Why not Think Carefully before buying?

####
Wow so high? Shag…. Everything still just keep pumping non stop.. like that TG buyer smiling, amber and liv buyers early smiling even more since easy easy 300-400 psf gain? They buy 22xx to 23xx and its more premium area than TG

Nanonited

赚够钱就好 and can give a good report card will do. Meet kpi don’t over deliver.
Think it’s already natural hedge for them to release some units now only. Also to test where the market is at.

if sales too good attract government attention, more CM, don’t do the industry players any good. It benefits the developers that demand and sales are consistent overtime and steady increase in prices as well.

As with corporate, this year profit too good, see if can roll to next year
with such pricing… likely the sales will be super good… basically telling govt their CM is useless

ThinkCarefully

Wow so high? Shag…. Everything still just keep pumping non stop.. like that TG buyer smiling, amber and liv buyers early smiling even more since easy easy 300-400 psf gain? They buy 22xx to 23xx and its more premium area than TG

###

The question is what happens to those gung-ho who bought liv@mb at 27xx to 29xx psf...

Will they bleed when they exit? Or will they stay for 20-30 years and be happy?

####

Ocolocorch

Maybe the boss wants to make this a resounding success
My friend dropped cheque. End of day then ask her if she got a unit as she waited v long for this. Hopefully she got a good ballot number. Dare not ask her cos must be super stress for her. If I know the price will be like this I would have gone for this project

ktyandkyc

The pre-sales yesterday already sold 18.85% with vvip leh, today public balloting with 1440 cheques, crossing 25% is not hard maybe now already crossed lol
For sure v good response, the stack 83 1044sqft nearer to the road also started to move.. need to be within first 200 then got chance

Only one stack of compact at stack 87 (937 sqft) and stack 117 (887 sqft) only five units.. and above 1044 released.. ard 40 units

Tuckie

My friend dropped cheque. End of day then ask her if she got a unit as she waited v long for this. Hopefully she got a good ballot number. Dare not ask her cos must be super stress for her. If I know the price will be like this I would have gone for this project
U could have dropped cheque first too, why didn’t you?

roflolmao

Just drop cheque lor, if price not good, can walk away

ktyandkyc

with such pricing… likely the sales will be super good… basically telling govt their CM is useless
Actually Ur TG still good pricing.. the 23xx are those 2 bedder 1 bath, they price alot higher for 2 bedder 2 bath and also v few units for today.. they clearing those undesirable 2 bedders today..

ThinkCarefully

####

Like I wrote in an earlier post here

if drop cheque means got hope... ...

Anyway hope all buyers huat.

#####

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.