Reserve Residences

sellipad2

####

definitely. LINQ boutique fh recently already 27xx psf..

if reserve 27xx psf , can exit 3xxx sf?
As years pass, reserve is lh vs LINQ fh...
Those who bought LINQ below or around 2000 psf... looks like potential Huat kuay ...

#####
Only a few got it at $2000 in morning. After that raised price all the way, hope FEO kind enough to hold price as they advertised

ktyandkyc

That's why I not sure what the hype is over d15 condos. The people there like smell the air and kena brainwash, reserve residences really a much better project than some of the projects in d15, at the starting price of 2.3k psf (we all know it will be 2.5k to 2.6k), it is still getting less discussion than that d15 thread
I think cos there r ppl vested in the projects there so naturally more discussion bah..

Rxgn

Haven't sell yet but I think this is a blockbuster.

Have all the good qualities, very good city fringe, bus and mrt, relatively near cbd (take beauty world mrt to town very fast, can go botanic gardens fast), good schools (pei hwa and mgs), got hawker and groceries and petrol kiosk, can drive back and forth easily also

Only cons is the main roads and the potential price.
and loooooong building time

this project is 100% good for ownstay

i went to see this project because i know it will be an iconic project and i will surely visit the mall and surrounding more often once TOP

but from investment point of view, psf is rather sky high. i will not go in for investment. ownstay? quantum too high lol

ktyandkyc

Only a few got it at $2000 in morning. After that raised price all the way, hope FEO kind enough to hold price as they advertised
When TC was launched, it was immediately compared with Amber Park subsales of 2.8K and TC should not be near 2.8K if not ppl can go buy Amber Park.. both r FHz.

For RR, with Linq even if there is no subsales now, but should there be a subsale of +300 from its launch price, RR still look overpriced. So where is the rationale?

ktyandkyc

and loooooong building time

this project is 100% good for ownstay

i went to see this project because i know it will be an iconic project and i will surely visit the mall and surrounding more often once TOP

but from investment point of view, psf is rather sky high. i will not go in for investment. ownstay? quantum too high lol
Eric also first time use ownstay to justify its exit strategy
... Prob got some carrots from FEO ah? If use ownstay as reasoning, most should look profitable what

ThinkCarefully

%####
actually D 15 now cards already laid out.

I still unsure about the break even cost calculations of GD

If it was like one source similar to TG, GD developer can price in a way to make TG future buyers regret not buying GD instead.

If it’s break even is similar to TC, then GD can uplorry Liao..lh want to sell similar to reasonably priced fh when the reasonably priced fh already perform worst (25%) out of the recent launches of TC, TG and Blo.

let’s see GD is a surprise package or uplorry package..

###%

Des Plaines

I HAVE NOT. i go look see look see nia, marvel @ the site model only. dont think will drop cheque

so far im impressed by building structure. all appliances by smeg.

one good thing to note, developer only likely to be calling the first payment q1 2025. thus if you buy now, you only pay 20% without any loan drawn yet

if developer really only call next 10% foundation in q1 2025, another 15 +- months later your SSD will end and you can sell if you like. the outlay of cash/cpf/loan(interest) upfront is much slower.
How much is a 3 bedder cost?

Kamikaze55555

Anyone confirm that RR earliest disbursement of loan will be 2025 after paying up 20% down payment?
when i was at the showflat the agent told me that its going to be another 1-1.5years before they ask for first payment so I guess earliest may be mid 2024?

Rxgn

####

definitely. LINQ boutique fh recently already 27xx psf..

if reserve 27xx psf , can exit 3xxx sf?
As years pass, reserve is lh vs LINQ fh...
Those who bought LINQ below or around 2000 psf... looks like potential Huat kuay ...

#####
ppl was laughing at linq buyers on the first day of launch.

i keep quiet only coz no money to buy lol

sellipad2

When TC was launched, it was immediately compared with Amber Park subsales of 2.8K and TC should not be near 2.8K if not ppl can go buy Amber Park.. both r FHz.

For RR, with Linq even if there is no subsales now, but should there be a subsale of +300 from its launch price, RR still look overpriced. So where is the rationale?
I only noticed recent Amber subsales the margins very thin. There are many ways to compare value, one is to compare subsale in vicinity. Another way is to compare resale then add back the lease, or just look at upcoming GLS plots. No one force buyers to go for $26-29xx stacks, just go for the $23xx one..

Rxgn

Anyone confirm that RR earliest disbursement of loan will be 2025 after paying up 20% down payment?
this is what my agent pitched to me.

dont think you will receive any verbal/written confirmation from developer.

ktyandkyc

I only noticed recent Amber subsales the margins very thin. There are many ways to compare value, one is to compare subsale in vicinity. Another way is to compare resale then add back the lease, or just look at upcoming GLS plots. No one force buyers to go for $26-29xx stacks, just go for the $23xx one..
Yes, agree, and the 23xx or even 24xx I think will be gd entry price... Given its integrated, mix dev, bigger proj size all worth certain premium

sellipad2

Yes, agree, and the 23xx or even 24xx I think will be gd entry price... Given its integrated, mix dev, bigger proj size all worth certain premium
Somemore their first floor start at level 6 or thereabouts, good enough no need to go high floors. I just worry they throw 1 unit at $23xx only then it end up as game of luck

ktyandkyc

I am just thinking aloud. How's TG and TC? Have they adjusted their price upwards?
Given RR resounding response thus far, this is increasingly a D15 supply issue (idiosyncratic) rather than market tipping off (systemic)... They can raise for all they care :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.