Reserve Residences

red_devilz

Err
One buyer is worried about the sun and you say many ?
Well I certainly hope so, esp those who just went with the hype and grabbed any units cos of launch day fomo. TRR, attractive as it might seem, does have a lot of undesirable units that FEO needs to clear.

jeffong

Hmm.. when they say they hope the Linq retail podium becomes a high-end dining area, are they referring to dining brands like Crystal Jade, Jumbo Seafood, Tung Lok Signatures or brands like Burnt Ends, Greenwood Seafood Market, Peperoni. Which do RR owners hope to see appearing over there?

sellipad2

Hmm.. when they say they hope the Linq retail podium becomes a high-end dining area, are they referring to dining brands like Crystal Jade, Jumbo Seafood, Tung Lok Signatures or brands like Burnt Ends, Greenwood Seafood Market, Peperoni. Which do RR owners hope to see appearing over there?
They probably mirroring the fnb tenant mix in One Holland Village, so likely former. Anyway RR has retail tenant mix of their own so unlikely will bother with what LINQ offers

The price action in this area moving quite fast, Mayfair modern, Daintree, RR June transactions seem to hit record. For some reason mayfair garden performance very muted

petetherock

Maybe Valentino will move here after their place is taken back..
Something not a franchise but not too high end either..

runforyourlife

maybe wang yang reflex very good liao. scarely is those spa..

Some condos do not allow the installation of solar films as it will affect the overall facade especially if the tinting is very dark. Having lived in a partial west facing unit for the past 21 yrs, the reality is that your air-conditioning will become your very good friend. If you can afford to stay condo, I'm sure you can afford to turn on your air-con lah... If not, stick to HDB and live within one's means. :ROFLMAO:
You can find good solar films that are light but still can block heat

sellipad2

I truly feel this is my number one balancing short term and long term stay and investment.
I happened to see Daintree and view at kismis latest June transaction, 2 bedder profit $380k, the other 4 bedder profit $500k. Both 99LH located in FH enclave, not exactly near to Mrt. Early vvip buyers of RR really got a steal.

runforyourlife

I happened to see Daintree and view at kismis latest June transaction, 2 bedder profit $380k, the other 4 bedder profit $500k. Both 99LH located in FH enclave, not exactly near to Mrt. Early vvip buyers of RR really got a steal.
Indeed.

and it’s freaking integrated.

the only downside is the traffic but those whom don’t live there don’t know much bout it

theonenonly

Sounds amazing. But sometimes I wonder if it's cos the second buyer is a carrothead as u guys call it. Sometime it JUST doesn't make sense :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.