In case of retrenchement, did any of you got super upset and throw tantrums at orpice in front of corlicks? Because I am very short temper and I think if I am retrenched I will definitely shout at HR zeh zeh...
What company and do what?company couldn't secure contract and exiting Singapore
sibei sian, need to find job
Relac la bro.In case of retrenchement, did any of you got super upset and throw tantrums at orpice in front of corlicks? Because I am very short temper and I think if I am retrenched I will definitely shout at HR zeh zeh...
Pandemic me & my mum tio, biz also went to the drain as well. Both of us blue collar mgt worker. Heng I single.Seems like quite a number in the past few months.
I'll start
Late 40s. Let go last week. Financial sector. Married with kids but no more loans so not that stressed in terms of financial.
Will take at least a month break to clear my mind and enjoy a well deserved rest. Then look for job after CNY
Was my 2nd retrenchment by the way
In case of retrenchement, did any of you got super upset and throw tantrums at orpice in front of corlicks? Because I am very short temper and I think if I am retrenched I will definitely shout at HR zeh zeh...
Yeah. HR is really just the messengeru need to work on your EQ.
even u r angry. Don’t vent your anger on the messenger, they are not the ones who makes the decision
The decision makers r hiding behind the scene.![]()
Thanks for sharing and wish you good luck and all the best after cny.
Mind sharing what role within the financial sector? Good package?
This can be incredibly tough
Got retrenched not once but twice. Incredibly hard times
Take care guys
Do reach out if you need a listening ear
Aiya, how you think i got this nick?
Limpeh rast time is a big time xxxxxx
Cry a few years. Find ourselves again. Live on.
Tbh, it can be refreshing. I found life. After I lost my career.
Package will help you tide during transition and give indication of how the market condition at the moment