RIP - Ex ST Engineering CEO

Taloona

Why was u invited to her wedding if not close?
We used to be quite close. Unfortunately, we drifted apart after we left the church we used to attend and didn't keep in touch over the years.

I didn't know her hubby was the CEO of ST Engineering until a mutual friend told me.

Well, not all friendships last forever.

Can Or Not

I done relief teaching in Bartley many years ago. The students were okay, still eager to learn and a joy to teach. I guess not every school is a good school but definitely every school has good students. Bartley definitely has good students and teachers.
Of course, my poly classmate from neighbourhood school Deyi also got full distinction for his O levels…

But conventional good school are those Hwa Chong, RI, Nanyang etc…

Raelight

5yrs to cpf life payout...

Kiddo rice tub. Inherit the wealth and lepak.

Medicated Oil

We used to be quite close. Unfortunately, we drifted apart after we left the church we used to attend and didn't keep in touch over the years.

I didn't know her hubby was the CEO of ST Engineering until a mutual friend told me.

Well, not all friendships last forever.
Dun say that.
You can attend the wake and console your friend.

Cokacola

RIP, life is short, after a whole life of dedication and hardwork, end up all for nothing.......

yokine3a

My ex boss, one of the capable ceo, not those promoted due to background. Didn't know he so young only.

One road good walk 🙏

Pearce

indeed, and gov keep saying ppl living longer
Government said our life expectancy is 80 or something like that. Where got people live that long??? My hubby and my mum side family mostly passed away before 70
giphy.gif

So, vote wisely

8zaoyu

Life is short.don assume the average lifespan as the gauge of your lifespan..50 percent enjoy your life and 50 percent earn money for rainy day
I had 50% or 25% of getting cancer from one parent and same of getting stroke from another parent, I think.

8zaoyu

ST... making so much money but when comes to bonus, always say not doing well lah, must save up for rainy days lah, all the BS excuses. Such a big sinkie company but really 🐈 until chut zhup. Oh yah, not forgetting RIP.
Same as Medisave Life premiums, must pay high high yearly from Retired Middle (Not Rich Nor Poor) Income people for people living beyond 85, and keep saying LOTs live past 85, when actually a few Grandmas only and probably a quarter of Grandpas who live beyond Grandmas beyond 85.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.