[RK Saga] Edwin Tong volunteered to defend Raeseeh Khan?

white_prince

I have watched all the sessions and please tell me i'm not the only one that have the feel that Edwin Tong is working very hard to defend every single statement that Raeseeh Khan gave...

It is in my impression that instead of fact-finding. He is defending every RK's statement vehemently against Faisal's and Singh's words.

In my opinion, all evidences has equal weight. But somehow, Edwin is trying very hard to challenge Faisal's and Singh's evidences that go against RK's evidence...

He always want to go down the line "let's assume RK's statement is true"...

RK totally tan-tio to have Kong Hee's counsel to be in her defence...
Maybe RK’s rich father paid him

erwinrommel

But only a doctor or psychiatrist can say that the mental condition affected her in sending the whatsapp message. It is not for PS to say that. A whatsapp message where everything else was true except the part that concerned prata singh.

Besides, if the condition is so severe as the way PS said it, they did not notice in the last 2 years or more(if you include her volunteering time)? And still choose her as candidate?

Seriously, if you got a siaolang colleague that is required to interact with ppl daily, no one notice she is a siaolang and promote her to frontline manager? How does WP choose its candidates?
There are people who has suffered PTSD and will have mental condition where their brain will paint a different scenario to subconsciously escape from the problem. And there is no way you can tell whether a lady has been sexually assaulted before.

Or do you actually go around asking your female colleagues whether they have been sexually assaulted before? :rolleyes:

You anyhow use the word siao lang on her. Her father can sue you. Good luck.

Lastly, she dunno what the word "substantiate means" when she submitted her speech late. This infers she could have some issues understanding instructions whenever it is related to the anecdote lie. Hence, why can't people infer that she also cannot understand what PS told her about the meeting on 03 oct?

lion21

Please lah. Pritam Singh is just trying to save his own skin by bringing up the mental condition. He used her supposed mental health condition to explain why she send the whatsapp to the 2 assistants.

It is total BS by Prata Singh

1) It cannot be substantiated that the mental health condition caused her to send the whatsapp where everything else was true except that part where she said they told her to keep quiet if the issue dun come up again.

2) PS was earlier asked how he found her performance as MP, he said ok, nothing out of ordinary. He never say anything about the mental condition. But to defend his backside, he u-turn and say she siaolang.

3) The mental health condition is not PS to divulge because the details are not available beyond what Prata Singh said. Prata Singh knows that as he is legally trained.
You have no brains or are just acting stupid

1) the mental condition is an admission by RK and not PS words

2) her performance as an MP was found to be satisfactory because her mental condition was not known and her performance was satisfactory until it became unsatisfactory. It is by RK admission that she suffers from a mental condition and she attributed it to her lie in parliament

3) PS had to disclose this condition because RK had already admitted this to everyone and is no longer a confidential information but public information

BohemianSG

This is at most just indecisiveness, or even incompetency if this is what has transpired. Is indecisiveness and incompetency against the law?

If you think WP leaders covered up the issue and abetted RK to lie, the COP will need solid evidence. Not those silly yes/no, agree/disagree questions meant to throw people off-guard and put words into other people mouth.

Incompetency and indecisiveness is not against the law.Then why dun PS admit they were instead of saying police no need to do work.

The solid evidence is that they knew about it and did not act on it until police come knocking on RK door.

newcell

Very evil mentality of RK to bring down the party. Mole or not. ET like beating the drum with all his might to appease his God.

King.Koopa

This COP really big joke. COP members all PAP MP's where got fair. Should be neutral people.

BohemianSG

You have no brains or are just acting stupid

1) the mental condition is an admission by RK and not PS words

2) her performance as an MP was found to be satisfactory because her mental condition was not known and her performance was satisfactory until it became unsatisfactory. It is by RK admission that she suffers from a mental condition and she attributed it to her lie in parliament

3) PS had to disclose this condition because RK had already admitted this to everyone and is no longer a confidential information but public information

Break down in simple terms for you to understand.

Prata is saying the MP performance is ok, dealing with so many ppl and all (no mental condition) but the part when she talk bad things about him, then she got mental condition. That is just Prata trying to save his own skin.

She did not admit to everyone but only the DP. The same 3 ppl who wanna let her tell her parents about her sexual assault first. Did Prata check whether she told her parens about her mental condition

It is really a low blow by prata singh.

DoctorThor

Busty Khannnn!

I wonder how long will it take for her to have the mood to suck and swallow for hubby again... poor guy...Real victim

#SupportKhanHubby

BohemianSG

There are people who has suffered PTSD and will have mental condition where their brain will paint a different scenario to subconsciously escape from the problem. And there is no way you can tell whether a lady has been sexually assaulted before.

Or do you actually go around asking your female colleagues whether they have been sexually assaulted before? :rolleyes:

You anyhow use the word siao lang on her. Her father can sue you. Good luck.

Lastly, she dunno what the word "substantiate means" when she submitted her speech late. This infers she could have some issues understanding instructions whenever it is related to the anecdote lie. Hence, why can't people infer that she also cannot understand what PS told her about the meeting on 03 oct?

Prata Singh can say RK dunno what substantiate means can certainly misunderstand what he said. That is a fair comment. But It is wrong of Prata Singh to drag out her mental illness to save his own skin.

Because there is no proof that her mental condition caused her to send the Whatsapp message. Only a psychiatrist or mental health doctor can say that. Prata Singh brought it up to explain why she send a WhatsApp message where all the other things in the message were true except the part where it concerned him.

How in the world does her dissociative disorder cause her to send a message where everything is true except one line. Prata Singh brought it up to save his own skin.

It was a low blow.

Courage

When you blardy have 83 pap mp in parliament, this is what you get. They got bandwidth to waste taxpayers money

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.