ROF Sep 2019

slxxxn

What estates are u all eyeing?

May I know how fast the queue will move?
I got Q number 4xx. Wonder around when can I expect my appt

slxxxn

According to HDB website, yes, 1 chance gone if you don't pick when there's still available units for your ethnic group

No leh I heard there’s no penalty because if don’t have the estate you want, they can’t possibly expect u to choose another estate that is at the other end of the island?

Blossombubblez

No leh I heard there’s no penalty because if don’t have the estate you want, they can’t possibly expect u to choose another estate that is at the other end of the island?
Really!!! Yay!!! Phew!! I so worried. Cos if the unit I wanted is taken up before my turn, I can't choose others cos too far for my child school. I scare I would be force to anyhow humtum 1.

Blossombubblez

What estates are u all eyeing?

May I know how fast the queue will move?
I got Q number 4xx. Wonder around when can I expect my appt

I saw from other threads. They say 1 day is about 5 to 10 applicants. So yours maybe in Nov or Dec?

Fluffybearr

WA heng. Lucky no penalty.... But the chances stacked will be gone I guess

Dream catcher

Yes, all luck! Since when any of the HDB ballot makes sense lol 😂

Wah this ballot thing rrly dun make sense then. I registered on the 11th ard 9pm. I registered on the same day i rcv hdb sms notification.

I guess it all boils down to luck. Sianz.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.