ROTK 13

buibuisnail

very hard to play leh... graphics nice lah. but like so many things to micromanage then issit must do the tutorial first? the 1st choice that one.

GundamG

i think so, that is why I am asking too. now playing sun jian

whatheheck

4RXidPyl.jpg

Sure or not, our neighbour sell so cheap?

Sent from nowhere using GAGT

GundamG

after i conquer one city, the soldiers cannot bring? must return to the old city? like that how to defend the new city?

whatheheck

after i conquer one city, the soldiers cannot bring? must return to the old city? like that how to defend the new city?

Don't think can bah,from what I see, unless I cock eye. So u just stay around with troops and let the city regen troops :s13: if AI have a huge patch of land, gg. They'll just keep sending troops from every city to hit a single city. No one disturb them gg more. It's a game of who flood each other more with their troops from each city :s13:

GundamG

i started with Ma Chao as governor. I didnt develop my city, just wack neighbouring cities on the first day. In less than 1 hour play, i conquer 2 new cities, and defeated zhang lu and took over chang an. Is the game play so simple?

whatheheck

1) the annoying repetitive visiting, learning quest etc.
2) Lack the freedom to control troops and general.
3) Combat doesn't need much tactics.

What is the learning quest about?i just refuse them all :s13:

Encountered others like sparring match, help to find a certain book/treasure from the market and gift, and one scam one like giving 5000 coins to help ka kia's friend pay ah long debt.
The find treasure one I kena once then also don't do liao - waste my time go to all my cities and find the book

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.