ROTK 13

buibuisnail

e 1st scenario where u start like from liu bei peach garden slowly up 1 by 1 that one issit tutorial? like so many to do, i only do till cao cao wana ally yuan shao.

last x wana recruit someone so easy, wah liao now must wat earn his trust, got invitation letter, hold a feast lah, all e rubbish. so many confusing commands.

can someone sic e cheat cod link?

nobody ah?

marc2002

Hmmm, so no more unlimited army (no pop base - RTK11), but now the army auto refill??

Maybe i shld just stick to my rtk9 (original)....

PS: anyone climbed rtk10 can pm me? (i bought original in sls with my rtk9 but the game doesnt start (simp chinese, while rtk9 is trad chinese). So technically, if i go climb rtk10 and i have the original, i not "pirating" rite? LOLOL

MianBaoFren

Hmmm, so no more unlimited army (no pop base - RTK11), but now the army auto refill??

Maybe i shld just stick to my rtk9 (original)....

PS: anyone climbed rtk10 can pm me? (i bought original in sls with my rtk9 but the game doesnt start (simp chinese, while rtk9 is trad chinese). So technically, if i go climb rtk10 and i have the original, i not "pirating" rite? LOLOL

Army is like conscription now. It's auto refill one.

Ps: pirate jiu shi pirate. Just Google in Chinese can find the game liao. Any version also can get.

Sent from HTC Desire EYE using GAGT

Vanrong

I hoped koei can make the battle system like total war especially shogun series. That will be very very cool :s13:

MianBaoFren

but technically, if the main core of the game sucks, PUK also wont make it into a hit mah.... Eg. RTK9 n 11, their PUKs "enhanced" the main game.

Pretty much yes. For 11, the puk edition really enhanced the game alot by letting even weak officers have a shot against legendary ones and skill learning is very crucial to winning the game. I have no idea why did they introduce the free troops from each city. Those small states stand no chance against them at all.

Sent from HTC Desire EYE using GAGT

buibuisnail

e 1st scenario where u start like from liu bei peach garden slowly up 1 by 1 that one issit tutorial? like so many to do, i only do till cao cao wana ally yuan shao.

last x wana recruit someone so easy, wah liao now must wat earn his trust, got invitation letter, hold a feast lah, all e rubbish. so many confusing commands.

can someone sic e cheat cod link?

help me leh....

Zenoah

Hmmm, gave the game a longer try then not so bad. You needa grow ur cities so you can get more troops or capture from AI.
Training above 1k for ur horse, infantry or archer units upgrade it to next tier. Got special soldiers in selected provinces like qing zhou soldiers.

Go on campaign needa call in most of your troops from safe province. Played Liu bei and wait for chance to makan Cao cao.

Now split with yuan shao from Cao cao power vacuum. He sending 350k troops on me while i think i can push out 300k also... Think the initial fight gonna fight for a year or 2 considering can keep reinforcing...

marc2002

Hmmm, gave the game a longer try then not so bad. You needa grow ur cities so you can get more troops or capture from AI.
Training above 1k for ur horse, infantry or archer units upgrade it to next tier. Got special soldiers in selected provinces like qing zhou soldiers.

Go on campaign needa call in most of your troops from safe province. Played Liu bei and wait for chance to makan Cao cao.

Now split with yuan shao from Cao cao power vacuum. He sending 350k troops on me while i think i can push out 300k also... Think the initial fight gonna fight for a year or 2 considering can keep reinforcing...

tempting to get it n use Sunjian :p now still playin 9....

sleepyhealer

tempting to get it n use Sunjian :p now still playin 9....
I worked for Sun jian in yellow turban, seeing yellow turban is handled by He Jin, I took my own sweet time and established the entire south.

Then suddenly yellow turban got wiped out then my Lord got posted to changsa. Should not be so bad right. As I reestablished, I tried to established Jiang dong again. Then Sun jian got killed and we work for Yuan Shu.

I don't like Yuan Shu but I helped him to established south, Makan the weak cao cao and liu biao. Cheesepie dong Zhou decided to used the king as a hostage and common the rest of the warlords to attack me. The rest obey since he has the king and I had 12 to 15 cities.

Maybe if I let cao cao survive things like that will not happen

Sent from Kanto using GAGT

Zenoah

Its more like using the game mechanics.. First u need to have high enough int to win the encounters.
think it will take at least 3 mths to do it this way.
I think can make them owe favors to u by giving them grain or gold. Then use the favor might be faster...

QUOTE=ckleow79;99578794]there's a bug/exploit in the game that can make any ruler surrender to you.

三国志13 劝降BUG详解 三国志13怎么用劝降BUG
http://www.gamersky.com/handbook/201601/712023.shtml[/QUOTE]

UnDeaDAfk

any idea how to raise officers loyalty? my officers alway kana steal by other faction and some alway resigned.

Sango123

Anyone got great success playing those generals as leader? I tried playing with Diao Chan and Zhao Yun. It is so difficult to get generals to join you and so tough to build up the state when alone

Tloslm

how to sent food supply to troops ? in case my army run out food

cannot find the option to do this

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.