RS with single mum

kickim

you are not wrong, yong girls definitely, but we are talking about divorcees or single mums who i would assume to be above 30, maybe even in their 40s. My experience with ladies in this age group is that they have had a bad marriage experience and hence have learnt from it, they are likely have had enough of fkboys and bad boys. but that is just my opinion, u can have yours. cheers!
on behalf of the many single men, let me ask you: do you acknowledge that most girls do not seek down to earth, responsible guys who are not alphas? ie they prefer bad boys or those which bad boy looks/ vibes? if so, why defend them?

hachi

At 40 plus they juat want stable, predictable man. Never mind you are poor... Many souls out there after their kids had grown up...

wongminmin

i think u see too little women liao. women are small gas....they can rem for life especially their ex....
some mouth said they forgive, but inside their heart cursing everyday. lol

chiu dun understand women.... jin scary!!!

but i not surprise, some guys like single mum cause they got some kind of charisma.

xllms

you are not wrong, yong girls definitely, but we are talking about divorcees or single mums who i would assume to be above 30, maybe even in their 40s. My experience with ladies in this age group is that they have had a bad marriage experience and hence have learnt from it, they are likely have had enough of fkboys and bad boys. but that is just my opinion, u can have yours. cheers!
to me, the people you meet and develop into friendships or more says alot of one's character and personality.

noname2016

I understand your point but this is not the first thread relentlessly bashing single moms as mere gold diggers looking for a cuckoo nest to raise their young. Nobody enters a marriage desiring it to fail, and children are innocent.

I will take heed to be kinder with my comments but I also hope the so called many Andy Laus here to not be unkind to single moms. You don’t want to date one for your own personal reasons , fine , but there is no need to discourage others so.
Relax lah.. this is edmw.. they bash all girls.. doesn’t matter if attached or single or divorced with kids. Girls are all gold diggers or want ****boys.

Silverstar77

its a gamble and tradeoff lah...sometimes she could hv be unfortunate to marry a chad ex or kena pumped n dumped...personally i had single mum fwbs...nice ladies too

trd_charlie

I've nothing against single mums, and there may be some really hot, nice and low maintainance ones. But the thing is, there are tons of females out there. Why do you have to choose to settle with one that comes with a baggage? Expand your options, don't be a desperate kia.

jim8484

she spend her own $ is her own biz mah, doesnt make sense for others to upkeep her lifestyle

IIRedsunsII

RS can.

Marry? Unless you have too much money or energy to raise and care for another man's child.

Reader11

yes there is. My friend did, from coffee bagels. But it is very very very rare. He kena a shiny, perfect stats shadow Dialga pokemon.
It’s not that rare lah. There are decent women who just want another chance at a good relationship. No money involved

Single_man

i think u see too little women liao. women are small gas....they can rem for life especially their ex....
some mouth said they forgive, but inside their heart cursing everyday. lol

chiu dun understand women.... jin scary!!!

but i not surprise, some guys like single mum cause they got some kind of charisma.
Women is like 海底的针 .. lol

Duapui-ti

I spoken to some divorced ladies (those in 40s) , mostly just want companionship but not marriage. 

I must admit personally I like divorced ladies in their 40s esp those with young children and not teenagers. Cause of my age , I find it’s more complete if planning for marriage.

cheryl81

Just cut loss, you will thank me later. Only after you ended the relationship can you start to heal and move on.
still quite not sure what to do, or rather to hold on till my son finish his secondary.. he say can stay on but he dun care whatever i do outside.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.