Mila Azul

growing-old-getting-old.gif

enimen

Damn my eyes

I thought Elle was Selina and I was wondering where did Elle go. And how come got new member joined on the left?

Totally stunlock when I released centre is Elle and Selina is the fat one

kage

That's why choose wife is a gamble. Even if pick the chio one, there's no telling what's gonna happen in the future
Look at how her mummy look like, quite accurate one ... She will eventually look like tat.

Most important find someone decent looking and u can talk with ...
No matter how pretty or sexy, also 5min finished. Rest of the time if ur cannot click, it will be very boring.

yperic

too bad now they cannot use the name SHE and their songs for any concerts or shows... their former record company sibei dulan after they decided not to renew their contract..

Let see will Mayday help S.H.E make a comeback they already help Energy and F4 liao. :unsure:

enimen

Look at how her mummy look like, quite accurate one ... She will eventually look like tat.

Most important find someone decent looking and u can talk with ...
No matter how pretty or sexy, also 5min finished. Rest of the time if ur cannot click, it will be very boring.
What if the daughter looks like her dad? Then look at the mom no use liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.