last time i suspected ella was les, end up she's not the one.When they were young.....everyone said Ella was ulgy n looked like tomboy. Now she is the most blessed lady , pretty , fit and happiest
zebra shirt who lai de
should wear hippo wear
CLP is celebrity hor.even the face look like clp now
yeah, i think her life perspective also changed. life is short. enjoy it. just eat what i want to.Don't be mean lah
After that fire incident, sure left a lot of perm damage
Can eat, can move already lucky liao
Then visualize her dad now with long hair ...What if the daughter looks like her dad? Then look at the mom no use liao

Even if bui, her husband still sibeh satki. How many fans can marry their idol and somemore still get her preggy.Selina really let her weight go.
She should be content with her kid and her hubby after the divorce and fire.yeah, i think her life perspective also changed. life is short. enjoy it. just eat what i want to.
Have to admire her courage cos the pregnancy will give more pain on top of what she is suffering now.Even if bui, her husband still sibeh satki. How many fans can marry their idol and somemore still get her preggy.
Don't be mean lah
After that fire incident, sure left a lot of perm damage
Can eat, can move already lucky liao