S23 accessories discussion

Cyborg

Feel less protected..I will use 1st...grip is good...good to hold...maybe it's new...lolView attachment 40798
More important is that it can provide adequate protection to the expensive phone.
I also noticed that you have pasted the magsafe ring, is the adhesive strong enough?

Edit: Ok, I read your posting on the magsafe ring.

leon0079

Yeah the wallet is to carry some spare cash or nets card just in case phone suddenly dead or cashless fails.

I still don't feel safe going out with no cash on body

nightkids7089

If use such wallets then cannot use gpay or spay.

Yeah the wallet is to carry some spare cash or nets card just in case phone suddenly dead or cashless fails.

I still don't feel safe going out with no cash on body

i wan a wallet without RFID blocking so that can scan ezlink and office pass........and hook for finger to hold the phone

Magbak wallet got hook but have RFID blocking.
Braler leon0079 gai siao de can scan card but no finger hook......

天啊, 哪里才能找到我想要的呢???
Da4ttPy74mun1PhqZOpqb6dT1DnCRcDd.gif

leon0079

i wan a wallet without RFID blocking so that can scan ezlink and office pass........and hook for finger to hold the phone

Magbak wallet got hook but have RFID blocking.
Braler leon0079 gai siao de can scan card but no finger hook......

天啊, 哪里才能找到我想要的呢???
Da4ttPy74mun1PhqZOpqb6dT1DnCRcDd.gif

U need to start your own Kickstarter project to design one liao!

I will sappork u!

MIVEC525

After pasting the magsafe ring, i use a thin paper to prevent the case from sticking too stong to my magsafe holder
in the car, it works....it can be remove by pulling the paper, away from the holder....
Putting the paper is to prevent the ring from sticking to the magnet too strong so it won't pull the ring off the casing.

nightkids7089

yesterday heart pain pain install white stone dome glass on my s23u.....@ IMM handphone store......at $69 cum installation....by a chio milf (i tink)
price ok boh huh?

physco by ppl here.......like ghost push like that go ask about WSD......tel hold the item on hand and asked price, ask her got help install or not......then say say ok.....

dont know why install also.....but no leegret lah.....

MIVEC525

yesterday heart pain pain install white stone dome glass on my s23u.....@ IMM handphone store......at $69 cum installation....by a chio milf (i tink)
price ok boh huh?

physco by ppl here.......like ghost push like that go ask about WSD......tel hold the item on hand and asked price, ask her got help install or not......then say say ok.....

Nex $61 1 month warranty...fingerprint no problem...but u stay too far...

nightkids7089

Nex $61 1 month warranty...fingerprint no problem...but u stay too far...
ya lo.......

2 way train and bus fare is around......$4 i tink......end up not much a difference also.....
i redo the fingerprint.....
didnt talk about got warranty boh, but if got problem i will go back find her becos my company transport drop off point at JE mrt, walk over quite near.....moreover can chat with milf (i tink) is jin song......
before install, she use the sp to measure with my phone with case on, telling me msd is suitable for most case sexcept spigen.......i find her action quite pro and 贴心......or is this a sop before install ??

twosix

price ok boh huh?

Good right? Done already dun look back. It’s a good investment.

twosix

ya lo.......

2 way train and bus fare is around......$4 i tink......end up not much a difference also.....
i redo the fingerprint.....
didnt talk about got warranty boh, but if got problem i will go back find her becos my company transport drop off point at JE mrt, walk over quite near.....moreover can chat with milf (i tink) is jin song......
before install, she use the sp to measure with my phone with case on, telling me msd is suitable for most case sexcept spigen.......i find her action quite pro and 贴心......or is this a sop before install ??
It is compatible with the spigen case I bought just last week. The case got the circuit drawing behind.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.