S23 accessories discussion

nightkids7089

Good right? Done already dun look back. It’s a good investment.
ya true......buy liao dont tink.....just enjoy the goot goot surface of the sp.......

now looking at magbak cases :eek:
another $67 :eek:

boh.....wa boh tio baey pio......som pah.....

nightkids7089

It is compatible with the spigen case I bought just last week. The case got the circuit drawing behind.
ah......milf say not fit leh.......
anyway i going to buy magbak case to play on the magnet case and accesssories......
pray the case can fit 🙏🙏🙏
arbo tear off msd sp money wasted..... :(

nightkids7089

as usual good quality stuff from pitaka.
Super strong magnet and good tight mechanism

braler, after few days of use, wil the base of the ring hurt the casing when you open the ring for hook or stand ?

i read from somewhere about other brand's ring, some reviewers say will hurt the case when open up......

leon0079

braler, after few days of use, wil the base of the ring hurt the casing when you open the ring for hook or stand ?

i read from somewhere about other brand's ring, some reviewers say will hurt the case when open up......
Nope doesn't come in contact with the case when you open and retract back

Anyway I'm letting go mine since I don't really use it now.

Ping me if anyone keen

nightkids7089

Nope doesn't come in contact with the case when you open and retract back

Anyway I'm letting go mine since I don't really use it now.

Ping me if anyone keen

why dont wanna keep for future use?

after stick on case, is it awkward to use?

is it very bulky and phone wobble when lay on flat surface ?

how much you letting go ?

leon0079

why dont wanna keep for future use?

after stick on case, is it awkward to use?

is it very bulky and phone wobble when lay on flat surface ?

how much you letting go ?

It's easy to use and very strong magnet.

Selling cos I have the PD and magbak wallet. And I ordered the lionshield wallet too. I Wil stick to magsafe wallet for sure.

At 20% if keen

MIVEC525

self poisoned again ah ?? :ROFLMAO: :LOL:

i tink till end july gua........

i googled for Magbak promo code, so far this is the bestest...... got a handful high discount type but dont work or probably sexpired
SmartSelect_20230716_205054_Chrome.jpg
How come not centre the type c...like that not all cable can use...not buying...lol

MIVEC525

self poisoned again ah ?? :ROFLMAO: :LOL:

i tink till end july gua........

i googled for Magbak promo code, so far this is the bestest...... got a handful high discount type but dont work or probably sexpired
20230717_173654.jpg
The port should be like this in the centre with 2 holes left and right.

nightkids7089

View attachment 40840
How come not centre the type c...like that not all cable can use...not buying...lol

View attachment 40848
The port should be like this in the centre with 2 holes left and right.
C2iu.gif

.......i dont know.......must wait for the case to come then know.....

kingsen

Hi. Intending to get S23 ultra soon. May I know is there any recommended charger and cables to get from Lazada or shopee ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.