MIVEC525
Ok...not buying..thksThis Samsung charger high chance is fake, buy at own risk![]()
So this fake or not...I dunwan sexplodsionDont worry. Buy fake the most return nia. Anw for me, its somewhere halfway reaching. Will report if it is legit or fake.
How to insert picture here ?
I'm using Prolink 65W 3-Port with 100w USB-C cable ...working wellSo this fake or not...I dunwan sexplodsion
same sameI'm using Prolink 65W 3-Port with 100w USB-C cable ...working well
https://www.qoo10.sg/item/PROLINK-O...3-PORT-GAN-PPS-PD/645057777?banner_no=1305330
Make sure size not big, click add image, insert, than full size.How to insert picture here ?
Transparent...scare yellowingShopee have the UAG plyo magnetic case for S23U for 79.90
yah look fakyI see the reviews show the packaging box and it screams fake
I see the reviews show the packaging box and it screams fake
Sorry I dun see any add image thing on my comment boardMake sure size not big, click add image, insert, than full size.
to add pic on hwz u need 3rd party site like imgbb.com copy the code out after uploadSorry I dun see any add image thing on my comment board![]()
1st click attach file, select your image, insert, full thats it....from mobile phone/PC also same I checkSorry I dun see any add image thing on my comment board![]()
That one 2nd option....this one easierto add pic on hwz u need 3rd party site like imgbb.com copy the code out after upload
Not sure.. lets see when @royfrosty gotten his lorI see the reviews show the packaging box and it screams fake
Shopee have the UAG plyo magnetic case for S23U for 79.90
Wah this looks Sibei Chiong leh hahahaI see the reviews show the packaging box and it screams fake