S23 accessories discussion

nightkids7089

I see the reviews show the packaging box and it screams fake :crazy:
sg-11134103-23030-erj0q0t8qbovc1

my opinion is , for these kind of electrical product better buy original from samsung.......

dont wan to buy fake MIC thing and risk chit-ba-boom caught fire and burn down the whole house......machiam those chye nah bicycle battery......

of cos many original products also MIC but at least got guaranteed by samsung unlike those chiong product using inferior 9 grade materials to make......

my 1 cent opinion.....maybe 2 cents as i talk too much..... 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

KeYoKe

Bro, you saying others ocd, not very convincing leh hahaha
Aiyo is a fact what. No matter what screen protector u use, side cfm will have dust one. if use whitestone, strongly recommend u to ignore it than use alcohol swab to clean. Later glue peel off lagi worst

I use film also will have dust, even those flat screen tempered glass. Dust is everywhere leh...

Rubick

Aiyo is a fact what. No matter what screen protector u use, side cfm will have dust one. if use whitestone, strongly recommend u to ignore it than use alcohol swab to clean. Later glue peel off lagi worst

I use film also will have dust, even those flat screen tempered glass. Dust is everywhere leh...
Haha. I know sia. That time I use wet wipe on the side of the WSD almost push it up. After that don't dare liao. Just leave it as it is

angel99999

Use Spigen case won't notice the dust liao. Spigen case sides fit just nice the whitestone dome.

nightkids7089

So many freaking things oos on Samsung redemption store.
I can't even use my $100 credit wisely at all now.

IMHO.
S22U also have vouchers. Same OOS situation. I ended up having about 4 different kind of chargers. 🤣

the credits you ppl mentioned is the samsung rewards points when one online purchase correct ?

f yes, the reward pts got expiry date boh?
cannot save for later or in future when stock available meh ??

MIVEC525

the credits you ppl mentioned is the samsung rewards points when one online purchase correct ?

f yes, the reward pts got expiry date boh?
cannot save for later or in future when stock available meh ??
Voucher...think 1 mth expire...not reward points...we buy phone got $350 Voucher...I bought buds 2 pro

Rubick

Voucher...think 1 mth expire...not reward points...we buy phone got $350 Voucher...I bought buds 2 pro
Wow u hooted 1tb ah.
Samsung recently also send me an additional $50 voucher. But minimum spending is $60. A bit bo hua to buy things coz still need top up

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.