S23 accessories discussion

Cyborg

For me is in-hand feel and grippiness.

I reckon most of the time the case will be in your hand so if it's bulky it's no go since one hand operation will be impossible.

Grippiness is to ensure your phone less likely to drop in the first place. No need to be extremely grippy just the right amount so even with dry hands also wont feel like the phone slipping away from your skin.

Drop protection unless you drop swee swee on flat surface if not your screen kena some edge also will picha no matter how rugged your case is.
My guess is that these bulky rugged/military/armoured type of cases may not be suitable for ladies.
Furthermore, the bulky design may not suit the ladies' hands which gives less comfort.

Loser

Have bro...

https://shp.ee/h5jgq8g
Not sure why so exp here... Ask casefactorie see how much they charge ba. I gotten mine there
Just a thought, but I always think the uv light used in the curing process will damage the display to a certain extent no matter how small.

So if scare damage can only stick to normal application film protector after eliminating UV glue and film. :frown:

Samsung film SP OOS for a long time liao dunno buy what now... Spigen one sucks.

Loser

My guess is that these bulky rugged/military/armoured type of cases may not be suitable for ladies.
Furthermore, the bulky design may not suit the ladies' hands which gives less comfort.
You keep saying lady but how you know I am not just a man-child with small hands? :frown:

Cyborg

Why your phones always have the tail one?
Oh! the tail is meant for my lanyard when travelling.

My GT2 Pro was pickpocketed when I was in Kuala Lumpur last year.
No chance to find back my phone although reports were made at their PHQ.
That was my 3 months old phone bought online.

KeYoKe

Just a thought, but I always think the uv light used in the curing process will damage the display to a certain extent no matter how small.

So if scare damage can only stick to normal application film protector after eliminating UV glue and film. :frown:

Samsung film SP OOS for a long time liao dunno buy what now... Spigen one sucks.
If u say UV light damage screen, then i suggest u dont use your phone under the sun :)

limmk

You think that chio bu ish me? :s14:

You are too pure hearted for EDMW. Please do not venture there for your own sake. Stay in mobile communications forum where @limmk kor kor will protect you from all harms. :o
images

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.