S23 accessories discussion

evq

dBrand case. Back sticker/skin can be replaced. Can use without the skin.
*I added the magsafe ring myself. Get fr aliexpress.

Built is soild, grip is very gd due to the texture. Works with white dome
The packaging is overkill: hardcase (better than S23U box), 2x microfibre cloths)

tankee531

does anyone know whether the Prolink PTC 36501 comes with warranty ?

the warranty card that came with it is valid for Indonesia only :rolleyes:

nightkids7089

That's like part of the enjoyment of a new phone leh. Like you buy a doll is to help it change clothes and wear different outfit mah. :s13:

Anyway the caudabe is doing what sia? Is it their SOP to release later after a new device release or they not planning to release for S23 series since their main focus is on the iphone?

the doll i buy is no need wear clothes de........ 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

Loser

yes...... the kickstand is a camera protector as well, but can only put in landscape mode and not standing portrait mode.....

actually quite interested in the boost kickstand, but the kickstand look jin thick.....let me wonder the phone unable to lay flat ..... :unsure: :rolleyes: :whistle: :( 😨 :eek:

i also looking for clear case so choices not much.....

Galaxy-S23-Ultra-Boost-Kickstand-Case-5.jpg
Actually ESR can do standing portrait but not very stable.

I can't think of any non bulky phone case with a built in kickstand capable of standing portrait mode.

Loser

does anyone know whether the Prolink PTC 36501 comes with warranty ?

the warranty card that came with it is valid for Indonesia only :rolleyes:
Lazada official prolink template reply is as follows:

Yes, all Prolink product comes with at least 1 year local warranty. You may refer to the cover banner at top right corner to view the warranty period.

Warranty registration link: https://prolink2u.com/product-registration/
For Warranty Claim, please reach out: support@prolink2u.com

KeYoKe

Another exp case :s13:

nightkids7089

IMHO.
Why so good send u $50 ?? 🤣

When Samsung told me my order is important, I told them, when I never get my order and I see other people got freebies, I feel not important.

order online 3 days delivered...very fast.

wa.......so fast?

i feel totally unimportant to sumseng 😒😞😑
I want 1 TB but no stock...so top up $80 for the buds 2 pro....play play not bad. Sony better!

the bud 2 pro not good?

can sexplain why and which part no good ?

Loser

How much was the damage and does it add bulk? Thanks!

Loser

usd49.90, u can choose 1 skin, the 2nd skin (another design) is free. Not sure if it was randomly chosen by them. Mine is black with the same design.
Thanks for the info, and also does it add bulk to the phone?

nightkids7089

Actually ESR can do standing portrait but not very stable.

I can't think of any non bulky phone case with a built in kickstand capable of standing portrait mode.

have looked at many clear case, so far the Spigen Clear case with kickstand is still top of my list......
title_sp681_ultrahybrid_s_01.jpg

another that interest me is the Simtect with camera cover......but amazon sg selling $196 😨 ,amazon US dont ship to sg.......and its website havent sell yet ! :unsure:

71pcc-lUHLL._AC_SX522_.jpg

evq

Thanks for the info, and also does it add bulk to the phone?
18mm from back of the case to the top (highest point) protruding protection.
Slightly thicker than Spigen Liguid Air which i have as well

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.