ambience noise, noise cancellation, the only good is when hearing phone, crystal clear...wa.......so fast?
i feel totally unimportant to sumseng
the bud 2 pro not good?
can sexplain why and which part no good ?
Thanks for the follow up, maybe he never cure long enough the UV glue or not enough UV glue...![]()
Haiz. Less than 2 weeks. This is Okonz. Since it's a flat screen, I didn't expect this to happen.. at least not this fast. Really like this SP.. but I dunno if I can accept this..
I didn't drop/knock and I don't use a case either..
this one open close one small sand can scratch your lens....many ppl say one...so I not interested...lolhave looked at many clear case, so far the Spigen Clear case with kickstand is still top of my list......
another that interest me is the Simtect with camera cover......but amazon sg selling $196,amazon US dont ship to sg.......and its website havent sell yet !
u mean the case with the sliding camera cover?this one open close one small sand can scratch your lens....many ppl say one...so I not interested...lol
Yes lahu mean the case with the sliding camera cover?
Good point leh I never think of that.this one open close one small sand can scratch your lens....many ppl say one...so I not interested...lol
OMG! the word "fake" will keep referencing to Cyborg, which is me.Hahahaha the "fake" word keep reminding me of @Cyborg
Bro u need hoot a few more authentic UAG to clear up your name hahaOMG! the word "fake" will keep referencing to Cyborg, which is me.![]()
I wish to announce that I have made a confirmed purchase of genuine/original UAG Pathfinder SE Camo casing, not fake hor! it is a real one.....![]()
Hopefully the word "fake" will eventually fade off and will not be associated with Cyborg.![]()
OMG! the word "fake" will keep referencing to Cyborg, which is me.![]()
I wish to announce that I have made a confirmed purchase of genuine/original UAG Pathfinder SE Camo casing, not fake hor! it is a real one.....![]()
Hopefully the word "fake" will eventually fade off and will not be associated with Cyborg.![]()

Can molest mahNo need lah most of the casings already can see on YouTube and buy online.
Only those fringe ones like uniq and some brands carried by challenger no online presence.
Go down see also not say can hands on the case.![]()
Oh! liddat means spend more monies just to clear my name.Bro u need hoot a few more authentic UAG to clear up your name haha
Haha! liddat means got to live with it liao!
No need lah most of the casings already can see on YouTube and buy online.
Only those fringe ones like uniq and some brands carried by challenger no online presence.
Go down see also not say can hands on the case.![]()
I have been keeping quiet, hoping that ppl forget me. But I still keep getting tagged!!!!!!
Hi bruh! now is my turn liao! Focus is now transferred to me.I have been keeping quiet, hoping that ppl forget me. But I still keep getting tagged!!!!!!
@limmk faster exorcize the nekkid doll!![]()