S23 accessories discussion

MIVEC525

As in it's boxy lah like iphones.

It's straight edges the marking is only for grip but the edge will still cut into your hand.
Dun understand....meanns no good? Than I dun buy....$100....

MIVEC525

Not not good braler. Have you ever held an iphone 13/14?

It will feel similar but softer.
nope....never use iphone....so good or not? Iam buying soon in afternoon....Maybe get carbon fibre pro....no need kevlar

Cyborg

Bro, they say Kevlar too boxy...I dun understand....good or not...buying soon.....sian
I think you got to go to the shop and feel it yourself.
To each his own and also personal preference on design & comfort on your hands.

Loser

yup....oh u were refering to the 4 corner protection protruding out issit? No good to hold?
No lah bro if it's similar then no issues.

Why you want to switch from monarch to monarch pro?

Loser

I think you got to go to the shop and feel it yourself.
To each his own and also personal preference on design & comfort on your hands.
They will allow you to feel the case ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.