Rubick
The quality feel as good not?I will continue to use my UAG Pathfinder SE Camo as mobile device dressing.![]()
So, no more being a chiong man.![]()
The quality feel as good not?I will continue to use my UAG Pathfinder SE Camo as mobile device dressing.![]()
So, no more being a chiong man.![]()
To me, just hard plastic and feel is not that good.The quality feel as good not?
Parking very exWhy never drive your satki mivec?
Ok bought orediKevlar more sarki leh bro
Kevlar?Ok bought oredi
Yes...yippee!!Kevlar?
Good choice...Yes...yippee!!
I sian I sell uGood choice...![]()
Hahaha, till that day you can try convincing me to buy from you.I sian I sell u![]()

Ok...I will try myHahaha, till that day you can try convincing me to buy from you.![]()
Completing your sentence .....Ok...I will try my![]()

Can share what's the damage?Yes...yippee!!
104...cannot discount...Can share what's the damage?
Thanks for sharing.104...cannot discount...
why the card magsafe bus cannot read? magnet interfering?Thanks for sharing.
? Urs cant scan?Think I know oredi...RFID? Buy wrong model.....jialat.
no....just now try on the way home....urs can?? Urs cant scan?
View attachment 38787View attachment 38788
The card holder cannot use to tap bus...cannot detect...wasted...sian...because of magnet? Anybody got try ?