S23 accessories discussion

MIVEC525

Oh you mean the indent ah, that one is on top near the power and volume buttons so when you grip normally during one hand use you won't reach the indent one.
My hand big...thumb will reach...the rubber itself is grippy...u go try uag u will know

Loser

Everything hear say...if fray our saf helmet cannot use liao
Fray because it's exposed kevlar and the material is not sewn in at the sides. Most likely only glued on nia.

I never tiagong it will tear but that it will fray.

Loser

Need ask the rich experts here using Kevlar de if got this issue
The kevlar on the monarch is minimal kind and sandwiched between layers so not as exposed as the metropolitan LT pro.

Once they get their hands on for a week I think they will know what the online tiagongs mean I suspect.

DanJinKoo단진구

The kevlar on the monarch is minimal kind and sandwiched between layers so not as exposed as the metropolitan LT pro.

Once they get their hands on for a week I think they will know what the online tiagongs mean I suspect.
Anyway, the uag website no more metropolis liao haha

Loser

Anyway, the uag website no more metropolis liao haha
That model got good design so very popular one even though it's only a TPU case with magsafe.

Appeals to those who want less bulky case like me. I almost hooted myself also but then read about the lack of grip I pulled out last minute. :frown:

Edit: still have leh I just checked. Still very tempting 51usd...

DanJinKoo단진구

That model got good design so very popular one even though it's only a TPU case with magsafe.

Appeals to those who want less bulky case like me. I almost hooted myself also but then read about the lack of grip I pulled out last minute. :frown:

Edit: still have leh I just checked. Still very tempting 51usd...
Really meh..I see out of stock..I think that case minimalistic so protection can't expect much

Edit: just checked, still have..maybe left 1 ah people cancel is it..I swear I saw out of stock just now haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.