DanJinKoo단진구
So I guess quite a number of people here using monarch pro kevlar ha?
Thanks bro buying now.
I fill the emptiness in my heart by window shopping endlessly for accessories for my S23 ultra.anything to buy? tomolo go shopping again....look see magsafe stuff....lol

That is y i prefer iPhone.I fill the emptiness in my heart by window shopping endlessly for accessories for my S23 ultra.![]()
Where to see tech stuff? i studio?I fill the emptiness in my heart by window shopping endlessly for accessories for my S23 ultra.![]()
What brand is that satki screen protector?That is y i prefer iPhone.
more case option.
flat screen, a lot more fun type of screen protector to use.
those just put phone in, auto stick on And auto dust removal
No la just Google and reddit lor.Where to see tech stuff? i studio?
Thanks for the heads up! The email stock notification seems kinda useless...I didn't get informed at all...S23 Ultra screen protector back in stock.
@Loser
Thank you for the link. I've been searching for the taobao shop since seeing someone recommend "magic john" screen protector and it seems they are the same seller.Using this type
Taobao link
You applied the screen protector yourself?Happy to report the whitestone dome glass protector for s23 ultra works brilliantly.
No impact to fingerprint scanning speed. I had to use the phone screen naked for 1 week, so comparing the before and after whitestome dome application was easy.
Hit rate is 100% and as fast as a naked screen.
Application process is simple and all the extra mechanical parts they provide for the install are well thought through with guaranteed success

You applied the screen protector yourself?
If you dare to use naked for a week already I'd just continue using naked as nothing beats the feel of being naked.![]()
I think enough impact to crack the TPSG will also crack the screen together sia...ya apply myself.
Agree with you that raw is best feeling, but if naked screen kena hit once... Hoho

The secret.. is no cigarette....I think enough impact to crack the TPSG will also crack the screen together sia...
But you zai ah ownself apply one shot can.
The secret is it a level work surface?![]()

Actually, I cracked my s21 ultra WSD before, the screen beneath turned out to be okay and still protected.I think enough impact to crack the TPSG will also crack the screen together sia...
But you zai ah ownself apply one shot can.
The secret is it a level work surface?![]()
Dust free is totally near impossible. For UV glue TG, got dust = gg liao. Cos u cant pry up and remove it... So before lower the glass, better check againActually, I cracked my s21 ultra WSD before, the screen beneath turned out to be okay and still protected.
But you are right though, if the impact is hard enough, both protector and screen probably gone case
Ya work surface needs to be more or less level. Same requirement for any UV cured/loca glue type of glass protector application.
The whitestone dome installation video is a great help
But with any glass protector installation, making sure the screen is completely dust free, room fan off and no outside wind coming in, bright lighting condition, is absolutely critical to get success
This is really good... Dont need to panic about dust getting underneath the glass. Used once, and order this type subsequentlyUsing this type
Taobao link