MIVEC525
I mean charge the phone....lolNever had a chance to do a complete charge, but already 74% when received, charging from there seems fast.
Seems good, I will mainly use it for magnetic charging when out of home or trips.got stand....not bad...got output type A....cool.....lol
Oops! never charge the phone only test to see whether it is charging anot..I mean charge the phone....lol
Just make use of what you have, save your cash for other accessories.By midnight than decide see how.....![]()
Ok boss...thks for your wise words...safe money talking to you....Just make use of what you have, save your cash for other accessories.
I guess must have spent a lot on accessories for S23 Ultra.Ok boss...thks for your wise words...safe money talking to you....![]()

Yah...Happy can liao...life is short...I guess must have spent a lot on accessories for S23 Ultra.![]()
I got a Prolink 100W E-marked cable from Amazon -- also same issue. The Baseus 100W cable is also e-marked. Wonder if it's an issue with the S23U with e-marked cables instead.So indeed baseus still got dodgy cables around.
You forgot to add YOLO.Yah...Happy can liao...life is short...
For UAG enthusiasts
Kevlar just a cloth... It may be able to block bullet, but i dont think such thin material can absorb impacti thought Metropolis drop test same as Pro...but is lesser....thought got kevflar....only 18ft?
This one is decorative kevlar only not enough layers to be bulletproof.Kevlar just a cloth... It may be able to block bullet, but i dont think such thin material can absorb impact
Come on leh. Dont naive. You see kevlar too up le.i thought Metropolis drop test same as Pro...but is lesser....thought got kevlar....only 18ft?
Quote:i thought Metropolis drop test same as Pro...but is lesser....thought got kevlar....only 18ft?
ok...so lousy....selling away...sianQuote:
Kevlar® is a heat-resistant, synthetic, lightweight fiber that delivers high tensile strength that brings improved protection and performance across a range of industries and applications.
Pathfinder - 16ft
Plasma - 16 ft
Metropolis -18 ft
Monarch Pro - 25 ft.
Monarch Pro looks more rugged than Metropolis.
Have you received your Metropolis case?ok...so lousy....selling away...sian
No news...that day say shipped....when I click on the tracking....all italian wordings....Have you received your Metropolis case?
Probably still in transit.No news...that day say shipped....when I click on the tracking....all Italian wordings....
if lucky by this weekend?Probably still in transit.