Mine worked fine though
If yours can't, u can bring back to the shop and the boss can replace and install for u
Must we pay for the replacement?
Mine worked fine though
If yours can't, u can bring back to the shop and the boss can replace and install for u
is this true?GBTB has additional 5% off for pre order if im not wrong
NopeMust we pay for the replacement?
Clear case available at Blazing Handphone shop in TP.I want to get a cheap clear case for s23u. Anyone already bought from hp shop?
Thanks!
It is cheap and good.i envy ur cheap armor case sia
looks rugged and only cost few bucks
sian, i already order ringke fusion x liao.........
you may want to try from those ah beng shop that sells phone accessories to see if they got sell.I want to get a cheap clear case for s23u. Anyone already bought from hp shop?
Thanks!
How is the FP detection like for WSD?Fyi...using spigen tough armor case, applied wsd yesterday, able to fit, left very very little space between case and the screen protector...just share compatibility info for those who want to have same combination...
So far so good, registered same thumbs x2, able to unlock 99% of the time, but feels like the response slower compare to naked.How is the FP detection like for WSD?
Do you have to press harder compared to when you had it naked?So far so good, registered same thumbs x2, able to unlock 99% of the time, but feels like the response slower compare to naked.
Nop...didn't purposely press it harder...only using naked for 1 day, didn't do comparison...Do you have to press harder compared to when you had it naked?
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...ies-snapdragon-8-gen-2.6776953/post-146243215 someone mentioned in another thread as wellis this true?
If only it's available for Ultra as wellhttps://m.qoo10.sg/g/731332500!0/Q128824276?__langcd=en&__currency=SGD
With mameQ, can get this basic case for 14.90.