Cyborg
You mean taking photos with different angles?Please do a side by side comparison picture also.![]()
Up to you la but can post at least a picture of the back side by side?You mean taking photos with different angles?

Wah! very chim leh! back side how to side by side?Up to you la but can post at least a picture of the back side by side?![]()
Any link? Local better...more reliable....lol
especially the screws...Wah! very chim leh! back side how to side by side?![]()
https://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=705754495Any link? Local better...more reliable....lol
He busy going back home.....lolMIA liao!![]()
wonder will it leaves unsightly marks if for whatever it happens to peel?https://shopee.sg/Baseus-Magnetic-M...35?xptdk=96ac3282-eb9b-4255-aa40-82496626718aIf I buy this and paste to enable magsafe issit good?
3M tape?wonder will it leaves unsightly marks if for whatever it happens to peel?
I am sure some adhesive residue will be left behind.3M tape?
Ok...so dun buy...lolI am sure some adhesive residue will be left behind.![]()
Actually, I also want, but worry about stains hence adopt your dun buy decision.Ok...so dun buy...lol
Actually can use wd 40 rubba, will come out....Actually, I also want, but worry about stains hence adopt your dun buy decision.![]()
No lah! rust removal chemicals dare not try, mai buay liao!Actually can use wd 40 rubba, will come out....