Loser
Lucky no screws....
Actually hor...you are right.Ya lor, luckily no screws to do comparison.![]()
NSNT, no screws no talk.
I think I won't buy the chiong one after all.

Lucky no screws....
Actually hor...you are right.Ya lor, luckily no screws to do comparison.![]()

Maybe you should check the original whether got screws or not.Actually hor...you are right.
NSNT, no screws no talk.
I think I won't buy the chiong one after all.![]()
No I mean should get the screwed model.Maybe you should check the original whether got screws or not.
But screw model can see its fake....No I mean should get the screwed model.
$2 brick...Ok chiong charger update. Received the refund amount from shopee. Although lost the delivery fee of $1.99. But whatever, amount was reinbursed accordingly due to Shopee guarantee.
Seller chose to forfeit the item to ship back.
So yeah. I have the fake charger, dunno what to do with it. Guess it is a good paper weight.
Oh! you love casings with screws.No I mean should get the screwed model.
Since you already have it, just give it a try.View attachment 38791
Later I try this method, card put outside see can tap the bus or not.
Ok...can test later 1 bus stop...Since you already have it, just give it a try.
Who knows, positive results may achieve.![]()
Maybe likes kena screwedOh! you love casings with screws.![]()

Eh? U mean magsafe wallet? I mean i tap samsung pay on uag monarch pro pai seh.cheap...link i buy
Tbh u won't notice much difference....
Magsafe wallet not the SPay...Eh? U mean magsafe wallet? I mean i tap samsung pay on uag monarch pro pai seh.
Actually got difference as I using plasma case..the black area have more for original, and left right sides protrude out abit unlike last year s22 u the case flatter if I rmb..now they design like this feel more gripTbh u won't notice much difference....
One bad thing about s23+, uag bo magsafe case for it. Hows the pathfinder? Am looking at it for my s23+
The uag path finder is original one right iirc?
Chio ah ur uag monarch pro kevlarView attachment 38795
Just now try 1 bus stop...working!! So happy...I chk simply go free ride !! So funny!!
Bro.... U can buy 4 fake ones with 1 originalActually got difference as I using plasma case..the black area have more for original, and left right sides protrude out abit unlike last year s22 u the case flatter if I rmb..now they design like this feel more grip

But fake de I doubt really will protect properly leh..later end up change 4 phones cuz all CrackBro.... U can buy 4 fake ones with 1 original![]()
TQ boss....YOLO....Chio ah ur uag monarch pro kevlar