[SAGA] Property Agent only charge flat fee of $1999

focus1974

Home flex is the latest flat fee entrant competing headon with Homeseller on condo rate of $4,999.00

this name not very good.

google and find all the DIY household home fix.

Donno Home Seller got recruit noob agents or not. I think i want to sign up with them..
$2k for minimal work is quite attractive. :)

airman88

this name not very good.

google and find all the DIY household home fix.

Donno Home Seller got recruit noob agents or not. I think i want to sign up with them..
$2k for minimal work is quite attractive. :)
You mean Homeseller paying basic salary of 2k?
You already passed the RES exams?

focus1974

You mean Homeseller paying basic salary of 2k?
You already passed the RES exams?

no, i mean just join homeseller...
wait for leads to come... coz you are the lowest price liao.
but donno how they distribute the leads ...

yesman2978

Don't understand why even need agent

If buying and selling vehicles can be done so easily nowadays, where buyer and seller just need to agree on price, and transfer on the spot, why cannot do the same for properties?

Wu-Han Clan

My previous property agent also stabbed me in the back. When I was selling my hdb, he say got offer but 50k lesser than my asking... I say no, I'm sticking to my asking price.. kns. He is just trying to quickly close the deal. then miraculously within 2 hours, he says another offer came in and can hit my asking price.

Obviously it's the same buyer! I know because i install a web cam at my hdb and i know all the viewers and i know who the potential buyer is. i didnt hide the webcam and placed it in the dining area.

instead of the agent helping me bargain for the best price, he just wants to close the deal quickly. Luckily I did my own research and checked the previous transactions to know my asking price is fair...

Conclusion is property agent useless... definitely going for these fixed fees option next time I'm selling my place
my fren show me this ig reel... a couple trying to buy a unit then offer $X... rejected.. seller want more... ask for $Y... so the couple offer $Y...

you think the couple gt it hor?? in the end the seller sell to another couple... for lesser.... arnd $X price... lmaoooo lose the house to lower bid... lmaooo wtf....

comments page say is suspect agent choose direct buyer so no ned to share 2%... the couple is gt co-broking agent who help them find house.... rly sux when kana play out by agent.... :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.