Who bunknife this shushu to CEA?
A lot of agents dulan with his flat fee model
The seller is the boss.If you’re a commission based personnel, and your boss says you’re to be given the same $$ (quantum wise) for clinching be it a $1mil or $10mil project, cos it is ‘essentially is the same presentation, work and process’.
Will you be elated?
same for me... paid 2%.. sibei heartpain.i used 2% because i didnt know about homeseller and hdb portal not yet released.
i can sell my place better than agent.
nego also better than agent.
agent just set appointment and paperwork and propertyguru.
felt cheated.
It's like that one... Best is when got 2 agent, 1 for buyer and 1 for seller. U think they fighting for you but actually most of time both are probably scheming against both sideMy previous property agent also stabbed me in the back. When I was selling my hdb, he say got offer but 50k lesser than my asking... I say no, I'm sticking to my asking price.. kns. He is just trying to quickly close the deal. then miraculously within 2 hours, he says another offer came in and can hit my asking price.
Obviously it's the same buyer! I know because i install a web cam at my hdb and i know all the viewers and i know who the potential buyer is. i didnt hide the webcam and placed it in the dining area.
instead of the agent helping me bargain for the best price, he just wants to close the deal quickly. Luckily I did my own research and checked the previous transactions to know my asking price is fair...
If you’re a commission based personnel, and your boss says you’re to be given the same $$ (quantum wise) for clinching be it a $1mil or $10mil project, cos it is ‘essentially is the same presentation, work and process’.
Will you be elated?
dun worry.. Sg still hv alot kumgongs one.. otherwise why still so many pple kena scam for this year despite high profile news from fujian gangs..Wah with flat rate, how the agents can afford those flashy cars
I am not surprised if he co-broke with buyer's agent and able to receive higher commission if you sell at lower pricingMy previous property agent also stabbed me in the back. When I was selling my hdb, he say got offer but 50k lesser than my asking... I say no, I'm sticking to my asking price.. kns. He is just trying to quickly close the deal. then miraculously within 2 hours, he says another offer came in and can hit my asking price.
Obviously it's the same buyer! I know because i install a web cam at my hdb and i know all the viewers and i know who the potential buyer is. i didnt hide the webcam and placed it in the dining area.
instead of the agent helping me bargain for the best price, he just wants to close the deal quickly. Luckily I did my own research and checked the previous transactions to know my asking price is fair...
Conclusion is property agent useless... definitely going for these fixed fees option next time I'm selling my place
Because 50k the 2% no big difference to himMy previous property agent also stabbed me in the back. When I was selling my hdb, he say got offer but 50k lesser than my asking... I say no, I'm sticking to my asking price.. kns. He is just trying to quickly close the deal. then miraculously within 2 hours, he says another offer came in and can hit my asking price.
Conclusion is property agent useless... definitely going for these fixed fees option next time I'm selling my place
Homeseller now disrupting the HDB rental market with commission $999 for whole flat and $499 for room rental