Sager/Clevo Users' Lounge

darkarn

I can come on this Saturday... The only problem is the timing; by when should I get back to you on this?

SagerNotebook

I can come on this Saturday... The only problem is the timing; by when should I get back to you on this?

Hi

If you are placing order and payment, you can do that.
But if you have to have a look on the laptops, sorry for that.
We have loan them to a gaming design company for a week and will be back only next week.

Pls email to us @ sales@sgcubehubs.com if you want to make the arrange.

Thanks

CubeHub

junclot

Hi

We have loan them to a gaming design company for a week and will be back only next week.

Thanks

CubeHub

hey just wondering is the payment received already? :look:

darkarn

Hi

Thanks

CubeHub

Thanks for the heads up! Whi ch company was that? :s7:

And any news about the older CPUs yet?

darkarn

Good idea but if we are busy during business hours (like most of the time for me... =O)

junclot

call CubeHub is more fast than u ask here...

call liao :s13:

payment received ystday and tax invoice issued

will give feedback once i received it in... 21 biz days as promised? :s13:

now Sager dun hv the wat backlog or watever other recall issue that might delay right hahaha

Sundowners

Still waiting for my Asus G74 from cubehub ordered more than 3 weeks ago. On the verge of cancelling my order and request for a deposit refund..shlda ordered frm mucro for a sager instead. :(

SagerNotebook

Still waiting for my Asus G74 from cubehub ordered more than 3 weeks ago. On the verge of cancelling my order and request for a deposit refund..shlda ordered frm mucro for a sager instead. :(

Hi

May I know the order ID???

Let me check for you.

We have delay shipment for our G74 and G53 due to some shipment problem. It took longer than usual to arrive.

Today we have some shipment arrived.

But not sure if your order are in the queue or not.

Thanks

CubeHub

junclot

Hi

May I know the order ID???

Let me check for you.

We have delay shipment for our G74 and G53 due to some shipment problem. It took longer than usual to arrive.

Today we have some shipment arrived.

But not sure if your order are in the queue or not.

Thanks

CubeHub

hope there is no delay on Sager NP81 shipment? :look:

harky

any idea go where can change cd/dvd burner?? the currently one sometime cannot read cd and dvd sigh.. so lousy

junclot

juz an update on my Sager NP8150 status ordered fr Cubehub

Alvin told me arrive 2day riao, but i wanna deliver 2 my house so delivery scheduled on Wed =)

ordered back in 9 Sep, took less time than I expect

sho happi, cant wait to see my HD6990M beast hahahaha, will try upload some pics on Wed when I got my new darling =)

darkarn

juz an update on my Sager NP8150 status ordered fr Cubehub

Alvin told me arrive 2day riao, but i wanna deliver 2 my house so delivery scheduled on Wed =)

ordered back in 9 Sep, took less time than I expect

sho happi, cant wait to see my HD6990M beast hahahaha, will try upload some pics on Wed when I got my new darling =)

Grats mate, I also ordered mine on last Monday... with express delivery! :s7:

junclot

Grats mate, I also ordered mine on last Monday... with express delivery! :s7:

wa seh, rich ppl got marnee sia

express de sure damn fast :s13:

mine change schedule delivery 2nite haha, 2nite can see my new darling riao

Cubehub is actualli quite gd, unlike some poor feedback i saw online, fast response, fast reply always fr Alvin, den delivery also fast (prolly cuz no delay in shipment)

hope my darling no spoilt nothing perfect condition tho :s22:

darkarn

wa seh, rich ppl got marnee sia

express de sure damn fast

mine change schedule delivery 2nite haha, 2nite can see my new darling riao

Cubehub is actualli quite gd, unlike some poor feedback i saw online, fast response, fast reply always fr Alvin, den delivery also fast (prolly cuz no delay in shipment)

hope my darling no spoilt nothing perfect condition tho

I need it urgently mah... And still feels long... :s22:

junclot

img00028201109271834.jpg

not 2 shabby protection, 2 bags sia, 1 backpack, 1 lappy bag

img00030201109271836.jpg

never see such a large lappy adapter b4 leh :s13: jin heavy also

img00031201109271837.jpg

only recovery CD useful

img00033201109271839.jpg

darling ~~~

img00035201109271842.jpg

2 vents behind leh, same as Asus G series, gd cooling i guess

img00036201109271900.jpg

kan heng no dead pixel issue :s13:

now trying to install program, nothing wrong so far, beri happi customer from Cubehub, thx yeah Alvin =)
Sager NP8150 FTW ~~~ HD6990m best performing single laptop ghx card FTW

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.