RipperJack
dun think soRipper gonna start your own official beam thread? lol

got galaxy S thread good enough liao

dun think soRipper gonna start your own official beam thread? lol

aiyoh....why set to crazy?yup did that
set to crazy level and frequency at every screen off.
but now got critical problem!
can't reboot!
the "android" logo comes out, the with the animated shean, and it's stop there
WTF?!
2nd day only have to go service centre![]()
is that why the android now is crazy?aiyoh....why set to crazy?

it already says don't need to set so crazy....is that why the android now is crazy?
it can soft reset just fine ytd leh
able to free up till 130mb++
but this morning something weird.
after charging overnight, turn it on, it soft reset itself
nvm. after tt android calender keep saying can't load.
so i soft reset it again. then voila! cannot soft reset liao![]()
who says?it already says don't need to set so crazy....![]()

It's called "Crazy" for one reason. Because you have to be crazy to set it to that.who says?![]()
the shutter lag is quite terrible. very slow
can't samsung just get it right?![]()
video playback u wun be disappointed la
browsing so far so good.
but sometimes webpages fail to load
however, i think this is telco problem![]()
u not ard how to jio?
招魂?![]()

rmvb won't work with default player. divx should. not all bitrates for sure.video playback gt test wif rmb?or divx? All bitrate can work or sme?
Brwsing on ajax sites and flash sites all ok?
For anyone who is intending to buy this phone
From what i see from video, the UI is sluggish, and they say that the 800mhz processor used is same as Galaxy Spica, not developed by samsung, but instead is texas instrument.
So no cortex A8 inside this beaming device == No gameloft-ing. Guess i will stick with my galaxy s for the performance.

is the latest interface also like that? that video looks like very old liao.For anyone who is intending to buy this phone
From what i see from video, the UI is sluggish, and they say that the 800mhz processor used is same as Galaxy Spica, not developed by samsung, but instead is texas instrument.
So no cortex A8 inside this beaming device == No gameloft-ing. Guess i will stick with my galaxy s for the performance.
there u go
is the latest interface also like that? that video looks like very old liao.

Kennyboy> Yes, the UI is like that. Btw, nood here. Mind I ask how come there is no DVD rom that bundles with the phone for managing files transfer? Just now the guy, from Singtel shop at Buangkok, said SGS didn't come with DVD rom too, could check with Samsung about it.![]()
yeah, now my SGS also didn't giv cd, but for android phone, you can set it to mount as usb mount, so no additional driver required, it will act like a ext hdd for file transfer.

go setting -> about phone -> usb setting -> got a few option for you to choose