Samsung Beam?

goaheadbingostan

ripper was home briefly just now and ripper's pmbox was suddenly full! :eek:
surprised to see quite a few bros pm ripper after seeing ripper's post abt exchanging the Beam for SGS

to be honest, Beam's size and weight are always bothering me, maciam a 黄脸婆 u married whom had put on too much weight while SGS's slim svelte figure and lightweight are always seducing ripper maciam a foxy mistress

so really, ripper really wanted to divorce the 黄脸婆 and marry the foxy mistress just now, until something happened!
ripper came home briefly grabbed dinner and then buggered off to gym.
while gobbling down the dinner, ripper checked ripper's bloated pmbox and was surprised by interests from various bros.

but as ripper was rushing off, so no time to reply.
then something happened in the gym.
ripper was teasing moi gym partner abt getting him a Tenga Egg.
he was :s11: and asked what is it.
so ripper told him to youtube it himself and he did so on his spanking new tiny Nokia e72 screen and both of us has to bend forward [luckily our gym dun have gays :s13:] to the screen and squint our eyes to view the video.

that's when it hit ripper that ripper missed the 黄脸婆
"how nice it would have been if ripper's Beam was here"
that kinda saved our rocky marriage~
ripper decided to give our marriage another go and work on it for the moment.
ripper hopes ripper can fetch the 黄脸婆 home from hospital tomorrow without hitch coz ripper is missing her dips dips right now. 小别胜新婚~

so sorry to cause so much concern from all the bros! :(

Wow, so many p.m.s ah, maybe concern the phone is bad or something. My cats are fans of the project. They're curious and hook to it. I'll post the video another day, tired.

To be fair, the flash & camera is not bad. I take a photo of my cat in total darkness and it turns out fine. I've just reached home, a bit tired, post it on another day. Thick & weight is your favourite bahcai mei.

Me kpo, Ripper, England friendly maybe you can jio your football kakis go Starbuck or somewhere to watch it with Beam. :o

xfiles_wolvie

why not? there is chinese text input option, but of course ripper can't test it right now for you.

as for your earlier comment on the shutter lag, think it's coz ripper was taking the photo at night, so it's low-light condition. thus the shutter lag was especially bad :(

ok thanks.

yes, night low light does make it slow....Quoting from fruit company....it happens to all smart phones....Mua hahahahahaha

xfiles_wolvie

ripper was home briefly just now and ripper's pmbox was suddenly full! :eek:
surprised to see quite a few bros pm ripper after seeing ripper's post abt exchanging the Beam for SGS

to be honest, Beam's size and weight are always bothering me, maciam a 黄脸婆 u married whom had put on too much weight while SGS's slim svelte figure and lightweight are always seducing ripper maciam a foxy mistress :s13:

so really, ripper really wanted to divorce the 黄脸婆 and marry the foxy mistress just now, until something happened!
ripper came home briefly grabbed dinner and then buggered off to gym.
while gobbling down the dinner, ripper checked ripper's bloated pmbox and was surprised by interests from various bros.

but as ripper was rushing off, so no time to reply.
then something happened in the gym.
ripper was teasing moi gym partner abt getting him a Tenga Egg.
he was :s11: and asked what is it.
so ripper told him to youtube it himself and he did so on his spanking new tiny Nokia e72 screen and both of us has to bend forward [luckily our gym dun have gays :s13:] to the screen and squint our eyes to view the video.

that's when it hit ripper that ripper missed the 黄脸婆 :s34:
"how nice it would have been if ripper's Beam was here"
that kinda saved our rocky marriage~ :crazy:
ripper decided to give our marriage another go and work on it for the moment.
ripper hopes ripper can fetch the 黄脸婆 home from hospital tomorrow without hitch coz ripper is missing her dips dips right now. 小别胜新婚~ :s34:

so sorry to cause so much concern from all the bros! :(

but then hor, the foxy mistress is 4" big leh....

RipperJack

Wow, so many p.m.s ah, maybe concern the phone is bad or something. My cats are fans of the project. They're curious and hook to it. I'll post the video another day, tired.

To be fair, the flash & camera is not bad. I take a photo of my cat in total darkness and it turns out fine. I've just reached home, a bit tired, post it on another day. Thick & weight is your favourite bahcai mei.

Me kpo, Ripper, England friendly maybe you can jio your football kakis go Starbuck or somewhere to watch it with Beam. :o
England match? :s11:

is that your secret code for porn? :o

RipperJack

ripper fetched back 黄脸婆 le! :D
missed her so much :D

they finally managed to hard reset with a firmware thingy which just came in.

at the samsung service centre, ripper was there for ard 45mins.
3 customers kaopehkaobu there for various petty reasons. all 3 are women :crazy:

obviously they never experienced the horrid dopod experiences at SiS building last time! the samsung customer service staff are angels compared to dopod ones! :s13:

ripper especially thank Ms Sherrilyn for helping ripper promptly solve the issue :s34:

Dyles

3 customers kaopehkaobu there for various petty reasons. all 3 are women :crazy:

obviously they never experienced the horrid dopod experiences at SiS building last time! the samsung customer service staff are angels compared to dopod ones! :s13:

ripper especially thank Ms Sherrilyn for helping ripper promptly solve the issue :s34:

means nv give u new set!?

kennyboy

Ok, time to get back to answering everyone's questions. :D

goaheadbingostan

England match? :s11:

is that your secret code for porn? :o

How rippers know **** :s34:

ripper fetched back 黄脸婆 le!
missed her so much

3 customers kaopehkaobu there for various petty reasons. all 3 are women

obviously they never experienced the horrid dopod experiences at SiS building last time! the samsung customer service staff are angels compared to dopod ones!

ripper especially thank Ms Sherrilyn for helping ripper promptly solve the issue

黄脸婆 ish back, got happy ending? :s34:

Wah, 3 customers all ladies, all like to watch England like Ripper. :s34:

Sherrilyn ish chio? ;)

singchai9910

720p avi video can't play on beam

before than i use galaxy s can support on 720i avi video, but same video on beam show format not supported

RipperJack

hahaha cham then my n97 is only B+ cup....

can help me test the browser chinese input? thks.
wat do u mean browser chinese input?
use chinese character as url addresses? :s11:
can give ripper an example?

typing is chinese is definitely possible as there is chinese input option

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.